2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Redcar and Cleveland

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:8 28 10 0 1 0 0 10 2

Redcar and Cleveland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Malcolm GriffithsConservative and UnionistBrotton2019
Michael DickLabour PartyBrotton2019
Barry HuntIndependent / OtherBrotton2019
Neil BaldwinLabour PartyCoatham2019
Carl QuartermainLabour PartyCoatham2019
Alec BrownLabour PartyDormanstown2019
Ceri CawleyLabour PartyDormanstown2019
Ray GoddardLabour PartyDormanstown2019
Christopher MasseyLabour PartyEston2019
Ann HigginsEston Independent PartyEston2019
Geraldine WilliamsLabour PartyEston2019
Lynn PallisterLabour PartyGrangetown2019
Jade StainthorpeLabour PartyGrangetown2019
Dennis TeasdaleConservative and UnionistGuisborough2019
Shelagh HolyoakeLabour PartyGuisborough2019
Bill ClarkeIndependent / OtherGuisborough2019
Caroline JacksonConservative and UnionistHutton2019
Graham JefferyConservative and UnionistHutton2019
Kevin FirmanLabour PartyKirkleatham2019
Brenda ForsterLabour PartyKirkleatham2019
Dale QuigleyLabour PartyKirkleatham2019
Steve KayEast Cleveland IndependentLockwood2019
Wayne DaviesIndependent / OtherLoftus2019
Eric JacksonLabour PartyLoftus2019
Mary LaniganIndependent / OtherLoftus2019
Steve TurnerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Longbeck2019
Norah CooneyConservative and UnionistLongbeck2019
Mike FindleyIndependent / OtherLongbeck2019
Billy WellsIndependent / OtherNewcomen2019
Billy AyreLabour PartyNormanby2019
Chris Foley-McCormackLabour PartyNormanby2019
Brian DennisLabour PartyNormanby2019
Glyn NightingaleLiberal DemocratsOrmesby2019
Carole MorganLiberal DemocratsOrmesby2019
Irene NightingaleLiberal DemocratsOrmesby2019
Stuart SmithIndependent / OtherSaltburn2019
Philip ThomsonConservative and UnionistSaltburn2019
Craig HannawayLabour PartySaltburn2019
Cliff FoggoConservative and UnionistSkelton2019
David WalshLabour PartySkelton2019
Helen McLuckieLabour PartySkelton2019
Sue JeffreyLabour PartySouth Bank2019
Neil BendelowLabour PartySouth Bank2019
Ian JeffreyLabour PartySouth Bank2019
Margaret WilsonLiberal DemocratsSt. Germain's2019
Karen KingLiberal DemocratsSt. Germain's2019
Madge MosesLiberal DemocratsSt. Germain's2019
Robert HodgsonLabour PartyTeesville2019
Leanne ReedLabour PartyTeesville2019
Bob NortonLabour PartyTeesville2019
Lisa HardingLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke2019
Chris JonesLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke2019
Mary OvensLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke2019
Carole JefferyConservative and UnionistWestworth2019
Anne WattsIndependent / OtherWestworth2019
Josh MasonLiberal DemocratsZetland2019
Neil O'BrienLabour PartyZetland2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)