2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Redcar and Cleveland

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:6 14 14 0 0 0 0 25 0

Redcar and Cleveland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter BerryIndependent / OtherBelmont2023
Anne WattsIndependent / OtherBelmont2023
Graham CutlerIndependent / OtherBrotton2023
Barry HuntIndependent / OtherBrotton2023
Martin FletcherIndependent / OtherBrotton2023
Neil BaldwinIndependent / OtherCoatham2023
Carl QuartermainLabour PartyCoatham2023
Ceri CawleyLabour PartyDormanstown2023
Alec BrownLabour PartyDormanstown2023
Christopher MasseyLabour PartyEston2023
Gel WilliamsLabour PartyEston2023
Dan ReesLabour PartyEston2023
Lynn PallisterLabour PartyGrangetown2023
Adam BrookIndependent / OtherGrangetown2023
Bill ClarkeIndependent / OtherGuisborough2023
Andrew HixonConservative and UnionistGuisborough2023
Shelagh HolyoakeLabour PartyGuisborough2023
Malcolm GriffithsIndependent / OtherHutton2023
Graham JefferyLiberal DemocratsHutton2023
Stephen WaterfieldConservative and UnionistHutton2023
Leah QuartermainLabour PartyKirkleatham2023
Charlie BradyLabour PartyKirkleatham2023
Mike LockwoodIndependent / OtherKirkleatham2023
Steve KayIndependent / OtherLockwood2023
Wayne DaviesIndependent / OtherLoftus2023
Mary LaniganIndependent / OtherLoftus2023
Tim GrayIndependent / OtherLoftus2023
Andrea TurnerConservative and UnionistLongbeck2023
Vera RiderIndependent / OtherLongbeck2023
Carrie CookLabour PartyNewcomen2023
Billy WellsIndependent / OtherNewcomen2023
Chris Foley-McCormackLabour PartyNormanby2023
Chris GallagherIndependent / OtherNormanby2023
Billy AyreLabour PartyNormanby2023
Irene NightingaleLiberal DemocratsOrmesby2023
Glyn NightingaleLiberal DemocratsOrmesby2023
Carole MorganLiberal DemocratsOrmesby2023
Craig HannowayIndependent / OtherSaltburn2023
Stuart SmithIndependent / OtherSaltburn2023
Philip ThomsonIndependent / OtherSaltburn2023
Cliff FoggoIndependent / OtherSkelton East2023
Julie CraigConservative and UnionistSkelton East2023
Lee HolmesConservative and UnionistSkelton West2023
Craig HolmesConservative and UnionistSkelton West2023
Sue JeffreyLabour PartySouth Bank2023
Sandra SmithIndependent / OtherSouth Bank2023
Margaret WilsonLiberal DemocratsSt Germain's2023
Karen KingLiberal DemocratsSt Germain's2023
Deborah DowsonLiberal DemocratsSt Germain's2023
Robert ClarkIndependent / OtherTeesville2023
Vince SmithIndependent / OtherTeesville2023
David FisherIndependent / OtherTeesville2023
Mary OvensLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke2023
Chris JonesLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke2023
Malcolm HeadLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke2023
Yvonne Lax-KeelerLiberal DemocratsWheatlands2023
Shaun MoodyLiberal DemocratsWheatlands2023
Alison BarnesLiberal DemocratsZetland2023
Louise WestburyLiberal DemocratsZetland2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)