2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000051
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Shropshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mary DaviesLiberal DemocratsAbbey2025
Nigel LumbyConservative and UnionistAlbrighton2025
Colin TaylorLiberal DemocratsAlveley and Claverley2025
Garry BurchettConservative and UnionistBagley2025
Dean CarrollConservative and UnionistBattlefield2025
Rosemary DartnallLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton2025
Ted ClarkeLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton2025
Tony ParsonsLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton2025
Kate HallidayLabour PartyBelle Vue2025
Ruth HoughtonLiberal DemocratsBishop's Castle2025
Alex WagnerLiberal DemocratsBowbrook2025
Christian LeaConservative and UnionistBridgnorth East and Astley Abbotts2025
Kirstie Hurst-KnightConservative and UnionistBridgnorth East and Astley Abbotts2025
Rachel ConnollyLabour PartyBridgnorth West and Tasley2025
Julia BuckleyLabour PartyBridgnorth West and Tasley2025
Caroline BagnallLabour PartyBroseley2025
Robert TindallIndependent / OtherBrown Clee2025
Dan MorrisConservative and UnionistBurnell2025
Alan MosleyLabour PartyCastlefields and Ditherington2025
Rob GittinsConservative and UnionistCheswardine2025
Heather KiddLiberal DemocratsChirbury and Worthen2025
David EvansConservative and UnionistChurch Stretton and Craven Arms2025
Hilary LuffConservative and UnionistChurch Stretton and Craven Arms2025
Richard HufferLiberal DemocratsClee2025
Gwilym ButlerConservative and UnionistCleobury Mortimer2025
Simon HarrisConservative and UnionistCleobury Mortimer2025
Nigel HartinLiberal DemocratsClun2025
Rob WilsonLiberal DemocratsCopthorne2025
Cecilia MotleyConservative and UnionistCorvedale2025
Geoff ElnerConservative and UnionistEllesmere Urban2025
Robert MaceyConservative and UnionistGobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn2025
Mark JonesConservative and UnionistGobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn2025
Jeff AndersonConservative and UnionistHarlescott2025
Mark WilliamsLiberal DemocratsHighley2025
Paul GillConservative and UnionistHodnet2025
Vince HuntConservative and UnionistLlanymynech2025
Roger EvansLiberal DemocratsLongden2025
Ed PotterConservative and UnionistLoton2025
Tracey HufferLiberal DemocratsLudlow East2025
Andy BoddingtonLiberal DemocratsLudlow North2025
Vivienne ParryLiberal DemocratsLudlow South2025
Roy AldcroftConservative and UnionistMarket Drayton East2025
Ian NellinsConservative and UnionistMarket Drayton West2025
David MinneryIndependent / OtherMarket Drayton West2025
Bernie BentickLiberal DemocratsMeole2025
Pamela MoseleyLabour PartyMonkmoor2025
Dan ThomasConservative and UnionistMuch Wenlock2025
John PriceConservative and UnionistOswestry East2025
Chris SchofieldConservative and UnionistOswestry East2025
Duncan KerrGreen PartyOswestry South2025
Mike IsherwoodGreen PartyOswestry West2025
Julian DeanGreen PartyPorthill2025
Paul WynnConservative and UnionistPrees2025
Nat GreenLiberal DemocratsQuarry and Coton Hill2025
Julia EvansGreen PartyRadbrook2025
Nick HignettConservative and UnionistRea Valley2025
Nicholas BardsleyConservative and UnionistRuyton and Baschurch2025
Claire WildConservative and UnionistSevern Valley2025
Simon JonesConservative and UnionistShawbury2025
Kevin TurleyIndependent / OtherShifnal North2025
Ed BirdConservative and UnionistShifnal South and Cosford2025
Steve DavenportConservative and UnionistSt Martin's2025
Joyce BarrowConservative and UnionistSt Oswald2025
Kevin PardyLabour PartySundorne2025
Lezley PictonConservative and UnionistTern2025
Brian WilliamsConservative and UnionistThe Meres2025
David VasmerLiberal DemocratsUnderdale2025
Peter BroomhallConservative and UnionistWem2025
Edward TowersIndependent / OtherWem2025
Thomas BigginsConservative and UnionistWhitchurch North2025
Peggy MullockConservative and UnionistWhitchurch North2025
Gerald DakinConservative and UnionistWhitchurch South2025
Steve CharmleyConservative and UnionistWhittington2025
Andrew SherringtonLiberal DemocratsWorfield2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)