2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000021
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Stoke-on-Trent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steve WatkinsLabour PartyAbbey Hulton2027
Dave EvansConservative and UnionistBaddeley, Milton & Norton2027
Carl EdwardsConservative and UnionistBaddeley, Milton & Norton2027
Duncan WalkerLabour PartyBaddeley, Milton & Norton2027
Shaun PenderLabour PartyBasford & Hartshill2027
Sarah Jane ColcloughLabour PartyBentilee, Ubberley & Townsend2027
Lynn WatkinsLabour PartyBentilee, Ubberley & Townsend2027
Steve BlakemoreLabour PartyBirches Head & Northwood2027
Adrian KnapperLabour PartyBirches Head & Northwood2027
Lorraine BeardmoreConservative and UnionistBlurton2027
Andy PlattLabour PartyBoothen2027
Gurmeet Singh KallarLabour PartyBradeley & Chell Heath2027
Heather BlurtonConservative and UnionistBucknall & Eaton Park2027
Jane AshworthLabour PartyBurslem2027
Glen WatsonLabour PartyBurslem Park2027
Lilian DoddIndependent / OtherDresden & Florence2027
Majid KhanLabour PartyEtruria & Hanley2027
Mubsira AumirLabour PartyFenton East2027
Lyn SharpeLabour PartyFenton West & Mount Pleasant2027
Diane WilliamsLabour PartyFord Green & Smallthorne2027
Chandra KannegantiConservative and UnionistGoldenhill & Sandyford2027
David MountfordLabour PartyGreat Chell & Packmoor2027
Sue AkkurtLabour PartyGreat Chell & Packmoor2027
Rachel KelsallConservative and UnionistHanford, Newstead & Trentham2027
Daniel JellymanConservative and UnionistHanford, Newstead & Trentham2027
Maxine ClarkConservative and UnionistHanford, Newstead & Trentham2027
Amjid WazirLabour PartyHanley Park, Joiner's Square & Shelton2027
Alastair WatsonLabour PartyHanley Park, Joiner's Square & Shelton2027
Daniela SantoroLabour PartyHartshill Park & Stoke2027
Finlay Gordon-McCuskerLabour PartyHollybush2027
Sadaqat MaqsoomConservative and UnionistLightwood North & Normacot2027
David WilliamsLabour PartyLittle Chell & Stanfield2027
Chris RobinsonLabour PartyLongton & Meir Hay South2027
Craig BeardmoreConservative and UnionistMeir Hay North, Parkhall & Weston Coyney2027
Ross IrvingConservative and UnionistMeir Hay North, Parkhall & Weston Coyney2027
Lauren DavisonLabour PartyMeir North2027
Abi BrownConservative and UnionistMeir Park2027
Faisal HussainConservative and UnionistMeir South2027
Javid NajmiLabour PartyMoorcroft & Sneyd Green2027
Laura CarterLabour PartyMoorcroft & Sneyd Green2027
Sarah HillLabour PartyPenkhull & Springfields2027
Joan BellLabour PartySandford Hill2027
Waseem AkbarLabour PartyTrent Vale & Oak Hill2027
Tabrase DinConservative and UnionistTunstall2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)