2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

West Berkshire

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000037
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



West Berkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dominic BoeckConservative and UnionistAldermaston2023
Alan LawConservative and UnionistBasildon2023
Ross MackinnonConservative and UnionistBradfield2023
Graham PaskConservative and UnionistBucklebury2023
Royce LongtonLiberal DemocratsBurghfield & Mortimer2023
Geoff MayesLiberal DemocratsBurghfield & Mortimer2023
Graham BridgmanConservative and UnionistBurghfield & Mortimer2023
Hilary ColeConservative and UnionistChieveley & Cold Ash2023
Garth SimpsonConservative and UnionistChieveley & Cold Ash2023
Clive HookerConservative and UnionistDownlands2023
James ColeConservative and UnionistHungerford & Kintbury2023
Claire RowlesConservative and UnionistHungerford & Kintbury2023
Dennis BenneyworthConservative and UnionistHungerford & Kintbury2023
Howard WoollastonConservative and UnionistLambourn2023
Andy MooreLiberal DemocratsNewbury Central2023
Martha VickersLiberal DemocratsNewbury Central2023
Jeff CantConservative and UnionistNewbury Clay Hill2023
Jeff BeckConservative and UnionistNewbury Clay Hill2023
Erik PattendenLiberal DemocratsNewbury Greenham2023
Phil BarnettLiberal DemocratsNewbury Greenham2023
Billy DrummondLiberal DemocratsNewbury Greenham2023
Steve MastersGreen PartyNewbury Speen2023
Lynne DohertyConservative and UnionistNewbury Speen2023
Adrian AbbsLiberal DemocratsNewbury Wash Common2023
David MarshGreen PartyNewbury Wash Common2023
Tony VickersLiberal DemocratsNewbury Wash Common2023
Gareth HurleyConservative and UnionistPangbourne2023
Carolyne CulverGreen PartyRidgeway2023
Owen JefferyLiberal DemocratsThatcham Central2023
Nassar HuntLiberal DemocratsThatcham Central2023
Steve Ardagh-WalterConservative and UnionistThatcham Colthrop & Crookham2023
Lee DillonLiberal DemocratsThatcham North East2023
Jeremy CottamLiberal DemocratsThatcham North East2023
Jeff BrooksLiberal DemocratsThatcham West2023
Keith WoodhamsLiberal DemocratsThatcham West2023
Alan MacroLiberal DemocratsTheale2023
Andrew WilliamsonConservative and UnionistTilehurst & Purley2023
Rick JonesConservative and UnionistTilehurst & Purley2023
Thomas MarinoConservative and UnionistTilehurst & Purley2023
Joanne StewartConservative and UnionistTilehurst Birch Copse2023
Tony LindenConservative and UnionistTilehurst Birch Copse2023
Richard SomnerConservative and UnionistTilehurst South & Holybrook2023
Peter ArgyleConservative and UnionistTilehurst South & Holybrook2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)