2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000054
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Wiltshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James SheppardConservative and UnionistAldbourne & Ramsbury2025
Richard BrittonConservative and UnionistAlderbury & Whiteparish2025
Mark VerbinnenConservative and UnionistAmesbury East & Bulford2025
Robert YuillConservative and UnionistAmesbury South2025
Monica DevendranConservative and UnionistAmesbury West2025
Ian Blair-PillingConservative and UnionistAvon Valley2025
Nick HolderConservative and UnionistBowerhill2025
Brian MathewLiberal DemocratsBox & Colerne2025
Tim TrimbleLiberal DemocratsBradford-on-Avon North2025
Sarah GibsonLiberal DemocratsBradford-on-Avon South2025
Elizabeth ThrelfallConservative and UnionistBrinkworth2025
Laura MayesConservative and UnionistBromham, Rowde & Roundway2025
Nick BotterillConservative and UnionistBy Brook2025
Ian ThornLiberal DemocratsCalne Central2025
Robert MacNaughtonLiberal DemocratsCalne Chilvester & Abberd2025
Tom RoundsConservative and UnionistCalne North2025
Ashley O'NeillConservative and UnionistCalne Rural2025
Sam Pearce-KearneyLiberal DemocratsCalne South2025
Nic PuntisConservative and UnionistChippenham Cepen Park & Derriads2025
Peter HuttonConservative and UnionistChippenham Cepen Park & Hunters Moon2025
Kathryn MacDermidLiberal DemocratsChippenham Hardenhuish2025
Liz AlstromLiberal DemocratsChippenham Hardens & Central2025
Ross HenningLiberal DemocratsChippenham Lowden & Rowden2025
Nick MurryIndependent / OtherChippenham Monkton2025
Clare CapeLiberal DemocratsChippenham Pewsham2025
Adrian FosterLiberal DemocratsChippenham Sheldon2025
Ruth HopkinsonLiberal DemocratsCorsham Ladbrook2025
Helen BelcherLiberal DemocratsCorsham Pickwick2025
Derek WaltersLiberal DemocratsCorsham Without2025
Nick DyeLiberal DemocratsCricklade & Latton2025
Kelvin NashConservative and UnionistDevizes East2025
Iain WallisConservative and UnionistDevizes North2025
Tamara ReayConservative and UnionistDevizes Rural West2025
Simon JacobsConservative and UnionistDevizes South2025
Richard ClewerConservative and UnionistDownton & Ebble Valley2025
Graham WrightIndependent / OtherDurrington2025
Suzanne WickhamConservative and UnionistEthandune2025
Nabil NajjarConservative and UnionistFovant & Chalke Valley2025
Ernie ClarkIndependent / OtherHilperton2025
Trevor CarbinLiberal DemocratsHolt2025
Howard GreenmanConservative and UnionistKington2025
Ian McLennanLabour PartyLaverstock2025
Christopher WilliamsConservative and UnionistLudgershall North & Rural2025
Allison BucknellConservative and UnionistLyneham2025
Gavin GrantLiberal DemocratsMalmesbury2025
Caroline ThomasConservative and UnionistMarlborough East2025
Jane DaviesConservative and UnionistMarlborough West2025
Mike SankeyConservative and UnionistMelksham East2025
Jack OatleyConservative and UnionistMelksham Forest2025
Jon HubbardIndependent / OtherMelksham South2025
Phil AlfordConservative and UnionistMelksham Without North & Shurnhold2025
Jonathon SeedConservative and UnionistMelksham Without West & Rural2025
George JeansIndependent / OtherMere2025
Chuck BerryConservative and UnionistMinety2025
Bridget WaymanConservative and UnionistNadder Valley2025
Andrew OliverConservative and UnionistOld Sarum & Lower Bourne Valley2025
Jerry KunklerConservative and UnionistPewsey2025
Stuart WheelerConservative and UnionistPewsey Vale East2025
Paul OatwayConservative and UnionistPewsey Vale West2025
Jacqui LayConservative and UnionistPurton2025
Zoƫ ClewerConservative and UnionistRedlynch & Landford2025
Steve BucknellConservative and UnionistRoyal Wootton Bassett East2025
Mary ChampionConservative and UnionistRoyal Wootton Bassett North2025
David BowlerLiberal DemocratsRoyal Wootton Bassett South & West2025
Caroline CorbinLabour PartySalisbury Bemerton Heath2025
Ricky RogersLabour PartySalisbury Fisherton & Bemerton Village2025
Sven HockingConservative and UnionistSalisbury Harnham East2025
Brian DaltonLiberal DemocratsSalisbury Harnham West2025
Charles McGrathConservative and UnionistSalisbury Milford2025
Paul SampleLiberal DemocratsSalisbury St Edmund's2025
Mark McClellandConservative and UnionistSalisbury St Francis & Stratford2025
Sam CharlestonLiberal DemocratsSalisbury St Paul's2025
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsSherston2025
Horace PrickettConservative and UnionistSouthwick2025
Dominic MunsConservative and UnionistThe Lavingtons2025
Tony PickernellConservative and UnionistTidworth East & Ludgershall South2025
Mark ConnollyConservative and UnionistTidworth North & West2025
Kevin DaleyConservative and UnionistTill Valley2025
Richard BuddenLiberal DemocratsTisbury2025
Edward KirkIndependent / OtherTrowbridge Adcroft2025
Stewart PalmenLiberal DemocratsTrowbridge Central2025
Antonio PiazzaConservative and UnionistTrowbridge Drynham2025
David VigarLiberal DemocratsTrowbridge Grove2025
Jo TriggLiberal DemocratsTrowbridge Lambrok2025
Daniel CaveConservative and UnionistTrowbridge Park2025
Mel JacobLiberal DemocratsTrowbridge Paxcroft2025
Philip WhiteheadConservative and UnionistUrchfont & Bishops Cannings2025
Tony JacksonConservative and UnionistWarminster Broadway2025
Andrew DavisConservative and UnionistWarminster East2025
Bill ParksConservative and UnionistWarminster North & Rural2025
Pip RidoutConservative and UnionistWarminster West2025
Gordon KingLiberal DemocratsWestbury East2025
Carole KingLiberal DemocratsWestbury North2025
Matthew DeanIndependent / OtherWestbury West2025
Pauline ChurchConservative and UnionistWilton2025
Johnny KidneyConservative and UnionistWinsley & Westwood2025
Rich RogersConservative and UnionistWinterslow & Upper Bourne Valley2025
Christopher NewburyConservative and UnionistWylye Valley2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)