2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Windsor and Maidenhead

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000040
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Windsor and Maidenhead Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julian SharpeConservative and UnionistAscot & Sunninghill2027
John StoryConservative and UnionistAscot & Sunninghill2027
Asghar MajeedConservative and UnionistAscot & Sunninghill2027
Siân MartinLiberal DemocratsBelmont2027
Simon BondLiberal DemocratsBelmont2027
Mandy BrarLiberal DemocratsBisham & Cookham2027
Mark HowardLiberal DemocratsBisham & Cookham2027
Adam BermangeLiberal DemocratsBoyn Hill2027
George ShawLiberal DemocratsBoyn Hill2027
Suzanne Crossthe Borough firstBray2027
Leo WaltersConservative and UnionistBray2027
Helen Pricethe Borough firstClewer & Dedworth East2027
Alison Carpenterthe Borough firstClewer & Dedworth East2027
Wisdom Da CostaWest Windsor Residents AssociationClewer & Dedworth West2027
Carole Da CostaWest Windsor Residents AssociationClewer & Dedworth West2027
Karen DaviesLiberal DemocratsClewer East2027
Amy TisiLiberal DemocratsClewer East2027
Chris MoriartyLiberal DemocratsCox Green2027
Gary ReevesLiberal DemocratsCox Green2027
David Buckleythe Borough firstDatchet, Horton & Wraysbury2027
Jodie Grovethe Borough firstDatchet, Horton & Wraysbury2027
Ewan LarcombeNational Flood Prevention PartyDatchet, Horton & Wraysbury2027
Mark WilsonLiberal DemocratsEton & Castle2027
Devon DaviesLiberal DemocratsEton & Castle2027
Julian TisiLiberal DemocratsEton & Castle2027
Catherine del CampoLiberal DemocratsFurze Platt2027
Joshua ReynoldsLiberal DemocratsFurze Platt2027
George BlundellLiberal DemocratsHurley & Walthams2027
Maureen HuntConservative and UnionistHurley & Walthams2027
Neil KnowlesOld Windsor Residents AssociationOld Windsor2027
Lynne JonesOld Windsor Residents AssociationOld Windsor2027
Helen Taylorthe Borough firstOldfield2027
Geoff Hillthe Borough firstOldfield2027
Clive BaskervilleLiberal DemocratsPinkneys Green2027
Simon WernerLiberal DemocratsPinkneys Green2027
Richard CoeLiberal DemocratsRiverside2027
Kashmir SinghLiberal DemocratsRiverside2027
Jack DouglasLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2027
Gurch SinghLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2027
Sayonara LuxtonConservative and UnionistSunningdale & Cheapside2027
Genevieve GoslingConservative and UnionistSunningdale & Cheapside2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)