2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Windsor and Maidenhead

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000040
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Windsor and Maidenhead Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julian SharpeConservative and UnionistAscot & Sunninghill2023
John StoryConservative and UnionistAscot & Sunninghill2023
David HiltonConservative and UnionistAscot & Sunninghill2023
John BaldwinLiberal DemocratsBelmont2023
Simon BondLiberal DemocratsBelmont2023
Mandy BrarLiberal DemocratsBisham & Cookham2023
Gerry ClarkConservative and UnionistBisham & Cookham2023
Gurpreet BhangraConservative and UnionistBoyn Hill2023
Stuart CarrollConservative and UnionistBoyn Hill2023
David CoppingerConservative and UnionistBray2023
Leo WaltersConservative and UnionistBray2023
Helen Pricethe Borough firstClewer & Dedworth East2023
Carole Da CostaWest Windsor Residents AssociationClewer & Dedworth East2023
Jon DaveyIndependent / OtherClewer & Dedworth West2023
Wisdom Da CostaWest Windsor Residents AssociationClewer & Dedworth West2023
Karen DaviesLiberal DemocratsClewer East2023
Amy TisiLiberal DemocratsClewer East2023
Ross McWilliamsConservative and UnionistCox Green2023
Phil HaselerConservative and UnionistCox Green2023
Ewan LarcombeNational Flood Prevention PartyDatchet, Horton & Wraysbury2023
Gary MuirConservative and UnionistDatchet, Horton & Wraysbury2023
David CannonConservative and UnionistDatchet, Horton & Wraysbury2023
John BowdenConservative and UnionistEton & Castle2023
Samantha RaynerConservative and UnionistEton & Castle2023
Shamsul ShelimConservative and UnionistEton & Castle2023
Catherine del CampoLiberal DemocratsFurze Platt2023
Joshua ReynoldsLiberal DemocratsFurze Platt2023
Andrew JohnsonConservative and UnionistHurley & Walthams2023
Maureen HuntConservative and UnionistHurley & Walthams2023
Neil KnowlesOld Windsor Residents AssociationOld Windsor2023
Lynne JonesOld Windsor Residents AssociationOld Windsor2023
Geoffrey Hillthe Borough firstOldfield2023
Helen Taylorthe Borough firstOldfield2023
Clive BaskervilleLiberal DemocratsPinkneys Green2023
Simon WernerLiberal DemocratsPinkneys Green2023
Chris TargowskiConservative and UnionistRiverside2023
Greg JonesConservative and UnionistRiverside2023
Gurch SinghLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2023
Donna StimsonConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2023
Sayonara LuxtonConservative and UnionistSunningdale & Cheapside2023
Christine BatesonConservative and UnionistSunningdale & Cheapside2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)