2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Blackburn with Darwen

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:11 30 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

Blackburn with Darwen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ehsan RajaLabour PartyAudley & Queen's Park2026
Altaf PatelIndependent / OtherAudley & Queen's Park2024
Salim SidatIndependent / OtherAudley & Queen's Park2027
Parwaiz AkhtarLabour PartyBastwell & Daisyfield2026
Iftakhar HussainLabour PartyBastwell & Daisyfield2024
Shaukat HussainLabour PartyBastwell & Daisyfield2027
Tasleem FazalLabour PartyBillinge & Beardwood2026
Mohammed IrfanIndependent / OtherBillinge & Beardwood2024
Jackie FloydLabour PartyBillinge & Beardwood2027
Zamir KhanLabour PartyBlackburn Central2026
Samim DesaiIndependent / OtherBlackburn Central2024
Mahfooz HussainLabour PartyBlackburn Central2027
Jacqueline SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South & Lower Darwen2026
Denise GeeConservative and UnionistBlackburn South & Lower Darwen2024
John SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South & Lower Darwen2027
Jim ShorrockLabour PartyBlackburn South East2026
Tony HumphrysLabour PartyBlackburn South East2024
Vicky McGurkLabour PartyBlackburn South East2027
Martin McCaughranLabour PartyDarwen East2026
Katrina FieldingLabour PartyDarwen East2024
Matt GibsonLabour PartyDarwen East2027
Kevin ConnorConservative and UnionistDarwen South2026
Matthew JacksonLabour PartyDarwen South2024
Anthony ShawLabour PartyDarwen South2027
David SmithLabour PartyDarwen West2026
Brian TaylorLabour PartyDarwen West2024
Stephanie BrookfieldLabour PartyDarwen West2027
Elaine WhittinghamLabour PartyEwood2026
Jon BaldwinConservative and UnionistEwood2024
Jim CaseyLabour PartyEwood2027
Sonia KhanLabour PartyLittle Harwood & Whitebirk2026
Abdul PatelIndependent / OtherLittle Harwood & Whitebirk2024
Mustafa DesaiIndependent / OtherLittle Harwood & Whitebirk2027
Derek HardmanConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2026
Mark RussellConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2024
Paul MarrowConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2027
Jim SmithLabour PartyMill Hill & Moorgate2026
Julie GunnLabour PartyMill Hill & Moorgate2024
Damian TalbotLabour PartyMill Hill & Moorgate2027
Saj AliIndependent / OtherRoe Lee2026
Sylvia LiddleLabour PartyRoe Lee2024
Phil RileyLabour PartyRoe Lee2027
Suleman KhonatIndependent / OtherShear Brow & Corporation Park2026
Hussain AkhtarIndependent / OtherShear Brow & Corporation Park2024
Salma PatelIndependent / OtherShear Brow & Corporation Park2027
Sabahat ImtiazLabour PartyWensley Fold2026
Dave HarlingLabour PartyWensley Fold2024
Quesir MahmoodLabour PartyWensley Fold2027
Julie SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2026
Neil SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2024
Jean RigbyConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)