2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000023
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN/LD



Bristol Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Abdul MalikGreen PartyAshley2028
Izzy RussellGreen PartyAshley2028
Tim WyeGreen PartyAshley2028
Donald AlexanderLabour PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston2028
Tom BlenkinsopLabour PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston2028
Zoƫ PeatLabour PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston2028
Emily ClarkeLabour PartyBedminster2028
Ellie FreemanGreen PartyBedminster2028
James CrawfordGreen PartyBishopston and Ashley Down2028
Emma EdwardsGreen PartyBishopston and Ashley Down2028
Richard EddyConservative and UnionistBishopsworth2028
Susan KollarLabour PartyBishopsworth2028
Katja HornchenLabour PartyBrislington East2028
Tim RippingtonLabour PartyBrislington East2028
Jos ClarkLiberal DemocratsBrislington West2028
Andrew VarneyLiberal DemocratsBrislington West2028
Ani Stafford-TownsendGreen PartyCentral2028
Sibusiso TshabalalaGreen PartyCentral2028
Paula O'RourkeGreen PartyClifton2028
Jerome ThomasGreen PartyClifton2028
George CalascioneGreen PartyClifton Down2028
Serena RalstonGreen PartyClifton Down2028
Mohamed MakawiGreen PartyCotham2028
Guy PoultneyGreen PartyCotham2028
Jenny BartleGreen PartyEaston2028
Barry ParsonsGreen PartyEaston2028
Lorraine FrancisGreen PartyEastville2028
Ed FraserGreen PartyEastville2028
Lisa DurstonLabour PartyFilwood2028
Rob LoganLabour PartyFilwood2028
Al Al-MaghrabiLabour PartyFrome Vale2028
Louis MartinLabour PartyFrome Vale2028
Kerry BailesLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood2028
Paul GogginLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood2028
Kirsty TaitLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood2028
Bador UddinConservative and UnionistHenbury and Brentry2028
Mark WestonConservative and UnionistHenbury and Brentry2028
Andrew BrownLiberal DemocratsHengrove and Whitchurch Park2028
Sarah ClassickLiberal DemocratsHengrove and Whitchurch Park2028
Tim KentLiberal DemocratsHengrove and Whitchurch Park2028
Kelvin BlakeLabour PartyHillfields2028
Ellie KingLabour PartyHillfields2028
Tom RenhardLabour PartyHorfield2028
Carole JohnsonLabour PartyHorfield2028
Patrick McAllisterGreen PartyHotwells and Harbourside2028
Cam HaywardGreen PartyKnowle2028
Toby WellsGreen PartyKnowle2028
Shona JemphreyGreen PartyLawrence Hill2028
Yassin MohamudGreen PartyLawrence Hill2028
Heather MackGreen PartyLockleaze2028
David WilcoxGreen PartyLockleaze2028
Martin FodorGreen PartyRedland2028
Fi HanceGreen PartyRedland2028
Kye DuddLabour PartySouthmead2028
Kaz SelfLabour PartySouthmead2028
Tony DyerGreen PartySouthville2028
Christine TownsendGreen PartySouthville2028
Abi FinchGreen PartySt George Central2028
Cara LavanGreen PartySt George Central2028
Fabian BreckelsLabour PartySt George Troopers Hill2028
Rob BryherGreen PartySt George West2028
Jonathan HuckerConservative and UnionistStockwood2028
Graham MorrisConservative and UnionistStockwood2028
John GoulandrisConservative and UnionistStoke Bishop2028
Henry MichallatConservative and UnionistStoke Bishop2028
Nicholas CoombesLiberal DemocratsWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze2028
Caroline GoochLiberal DemocratsWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze2028
Stephen WilliamsLiberal DemocratsWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze2028
Ed PlowdenGreen PartyWindmill Hill2028
Lisa StoneGreen PartyWindmill Hill2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)