2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000006
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:1 50 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Halton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Angela TeelingLabour PartyAppleton2026
Ged PhilbinLabour PartyAppleton2027
Eddie JonesLabour PartyAppleton2028
Laura BevanLabour PartyBankfield2026
Louise GoodallLabour PartyBankfield2027
Tony McDermottLabour PartyBankfield2028
Gareth StocktonLiberal DemocratsBeechwood & Heath2026
Christopher RoweLiberal DemocratsBeechwood & Heath2027
Margaret RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsBeechwood & Heath2028
Mike FryLabour PartyBirchfield2026
Bill WoolfallLabour PartyBirchfield2027
Angela BallLabour PartyBirchfield2028
Emma GarnerLabour PartyBridgewater2026
Carol Plumpton WalshLabour PartyBridgewater2027
Stef NelsonLabour PartyBridgewater2028
Noel HutchinsonLabour PartyCentral & West Bank2026
Stan HillLabour PartyCentral & West Bank2027
Pamela WallaceLabour PartyCentral & West Bank2028
Sian DavidsonConservative and UnionistDaresbury, Moore & Sandymoor2026
Mike RyanLabour PartyDaresbury, Moore & Sandymoor2027
Neil ConnollyLabour PartyDaresbury, Moore & Sandymoor2028
Marie WrightLabour PartyDitton, Hale Village & Halebank2026
Eddie DourleyLabour PartyDitton, Hale Village & Halebank2027
Mike WhartonLabour PartyDitton, Hale Village & Halebank2028
Valerie HillLabour PartyFarnworth2026
Aimee SkinnerLabour PartyFarnworth2027
Angela McInerneyLabour PartyFarnworth2028
Mark DennettLabour PartyGrange2026
John AbbottLabour PartyGrange2027
Katy McDonoughLabour PartyGrange2028
Chris CarlinLabour PartyHalton Castle2026
Chris LoftusLabour PartyHalton Castle2027
Sharon ThorntonLabour PartyHalton Castle2028
Alan LoweLabour PartyHalton Lea2026
Dave ThompsonLabour PartyHalton Lea2027
Kath LoftusLabour PartyHalton Lea2028
Louise NolanLabour PartyHalton View2026
Tom McInerneyLabour PartyHalton View2027
Rob PolhillLabour PartyHalton View2028
Robert GilliganLabour PartyHighfield2026
Paul NolanLabour PartyHighfield2027
Andrea WallLabour PartyHighfield2028
Phil HarrisLabour PartyHough Green2026
Kevan WainwrightLabour PartyHough Green2027
Sandra BakerLabour PartyHough Green2028
Norman Plumpton WalshLabour PartyMersey & Weston2026
Rosie LeckLabour PartyMersey & Weston2027
Victoria BeggLabour PartyMersey & Weston2028
Geoffrey LoganLabour PartyNorton North2026
Peter Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton North2027
Irene BramwellLabour PartyNorton North2028
Martha Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton South & Preston Brook2026
Tom StretchLabour PartyNorton South & Preston Brook2027
Colin HughesLabour PartyNorton South & Preston Brook2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)