Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

North East Lincolnshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:23 14 4 0 1 0 0 0 0

North East Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bob CallisonConservative and UnionistCroft Baker04-05-2023
Kathryn WheatleyLabour PartyCroft Baker07-05-2020
Oliver FreestonConservative and UnionistCroft Baker05-05-2022
Kay RuddLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh07-05-2020
Stephen BeasantLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh05-05-2022
Terry WalkerLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh04-05-2023
Cliff BarberLabour PartyFreshney07-05-2020
Callum ProcterConservative and UnionistFreshney05-05-2022
Tom FurneauxConservative and UnionistFreshney04-05-2023
Bill ParkinsonConservative and UnionistHaverstoe07-05-2020
Keith BrookesConservative and UnionistHaverstoe04-05-2023
Margaret CracknellConservative and UnionistHaverstoe05-05-2022
Chris NicholsLabour PartyHeneage05-05-2022
Matthew PatrickLabour PartyHeneage04-05-2023
Ros JamesLabour PartyHeneage07-05-2020
John FentyConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham07-05-2020
Stan ShreeveConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham04-05-2023
Stephen HarnessConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham05-05-2022
Stewart SwinburnConservative and UnionistImmingham05-05-2022
David WatsonLabour PartyImmingham07-05-2020
Karen SwinburnConservative and UnionistImmingham04-05-2023
Debbie WoodwardConservative and UnionistPark04-05-2023
Paul SilvesterConservative and UnionistPark05-05-2022
Ian BarfieldLiberal DemocratsPark07-05-2020
Lia NiciConservative and UnionistScartho05-05-2022
Ian LindleyConservative and UnionistScartho04-05-2023
Ron ShepherdConservative and UnionistScartho07-05-2020
Gaynor RogersLabour PartySidney Sussex07-05-2020
Marie GreenLabour PartySidney Sussex04-05-2023
Debbie RodwellLabour PartySidney Sussex05-05-2022
Tim MickleburghLabour PartySouth05-05-2022
Janet GoodwinLabour PartySouth04-05-2023
Jane BramleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)South07-05-2020
Nick PettigrewConservative and UnionistWaltham05-05-2022
Philip JacksonConservative and UnionistWaltham04-05-2023
Karl WilsonLabour PartyWest Marsh04-05-2023
Gemma SheridanLabour PartyWest Marsh05-05-2022
David HasthorpeConservative and UnionistWolds05-05-2022
Henry HudsonConservative and UnionistWolds04-05-2023
James CairnsConservative and UnionistYarborough05-05-2022
Jane Hyldon-KingLabour PartyYarborough07-05-2020
Garry AbelConservative and UnionistYarborough04-05-2023