2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

North East Lincolnshire

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000012
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:30 8 3 0 0 0 0 1 0

North East Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Oliver FreestonConservative and UnionistCroft Baker2026
Graham ReynoldsConservative and UnionistCroft Baker2024
Bob CallisonConservative and UnionistCroft Baker2023
Steve BeasantLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh2026
Linsey McLeanLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh2024
Nicola AisthorpeLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh2023
Steve HollandIndependent / OtherFreshney2026
Tom FurneauxConservative and UnionistFreshney2023
Tanya BrastedConservative and UnionistFreshney2024
Bill ParkinsonConservative and UnionistHaverstoe2024
Keith BrookesConservative and UnionistHaverstoe2023
Margaret CracknellConservative and UnionistHaverstoe2026
Mark SmithConservative and UnionistHeneage2024
Kevin ShuttLabour PartyHeneage2026
Matthew PatrickLabour PartyHeneage2023
Hayden DawkinsConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham2024
Stephen HarnessConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham2026
Stan ShreeveConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham2023
Georgia AstburyConservative and UnionistImmingham2024
Stewart SwinburnConservative and UnionistImmingham2026
Karen SwinburnConservative and UnionistImmingham2023
Daniel WestcottConservative and UnionistPark2024
Marian BoydConservative and UnionistPark2023
Paul SilvesterConservative and UnionistPark2026
Charlotte CroftConservative and UnionistScartho2024
Ronald ShepherdConservative and UnionistScartho2026
Ian LindleyConservative and UnionistScartho2023
Tim MickleburghLabour PartySidney Sussex2026
Brian RobinsonConservative and UnionistSidney Sussex2024
Marie GreenLabour PartySidney Sussex2023
Sophia FarrenLabour PartySouth2026
Paul BatsonConservative and UnionistSouth2024
Janet GoodwinLabour PartySouth2023
Nicholas PettigrewConservative and UnionistWaltham2026
Philip JacksonConservative and UnionistWaltham2023
Karl WilsonLabour PartyWest Marsh2023
Kathryn WheatleyLabour PartyWest Marsh2026
Henry HudsonConservative and UnionistWolds2023
David HasthorpeConservative and UnionistWolds2026
Garry AbelConservative and UnionistYarborough2023
Martyn SandfordConservative and UnionistYarborough2024
James CairnsConservative and UnionistYarborough2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)