2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000031
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:29 17 8 3 0 0 0 3 0

Peterborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David OverConservative and UnionistBarnack2024
Charles FennerConservative and UnionistBretton2024
Scott WarrenConservative and UnionistBretton2022
Chris BurbageConservative and UnionistBretton2023
Mahboob HussainLabour PartyCentral2022
Amjad IqbalLabour PartyCentral2024
Mohammed JamilLabour PartyCentral2023
Ishfaq HussainConservative and UnionistDogsthorpe2024
Katia YurguteneLabour PartyDogsthorpe2023
Dennis JonesLabour PartyDogsthorpe2022
Samantha HemrajLabour PartyEast2022
Jackie AllenConservative and UnionistEast2024
Shabina QayyumLabour PartyEast2023
Nigel SimonsConservative and UnionistEye, Thorney and Newborough2024
Steve AllenConservative and UnionistEye, Thorney and Newborough2023
Richard BrownConservative and UnionistEye, Thorney and Newborough2022
Christian HoggLiberal DemocratsFletton and Stanground2022
Terri HaynesLiberal DemocratsFletton and Stanground2023
Oliver SainsburyConservative and UnionistFletton and Stanground2024
Andy ColesConservative and UnionistFletton and Woodston2024
Imtiaz AliLabour PartyFletton and Woodston2023
Alan DowsonLabour PartyFletton and Woodston2022
Peter HillerConservative and UnionistGlinton and Castor2023
Saqib FarooqConservative and UnionistGlinton and Castor2024
Bryan TylerConservative and UnionistGunthorpe2024
Andrew BondLiberal DemocratsGunthorpe2022
Sandra BondLiberal DemocratsGunthorpe2023
Chris WigginLiberal DemocratsHampton Vale2023
Marco CeresteConservative and UnionistHampton Vale2022
Lindsay SharpConservative and UnionistHampton Vale2024
John HowardConservative and UnionistHargate and Hempsted2023
Nicolle TrustConservative and UnionistHargate and Hempsted2024
Mohammed FarooqConservative and UnionistHargate and Hempsted2022
Ansar AliLabour PartyNorth2023
Mohammed HaseebLabour PartyNorth2024
Shazia BashirConservative and UnionistNorth2022
Irene WalshConservative and UnionistOrton Longueville2022
Graham CaseyConservative and UnionistOrton Longueville2024
Heather SkibstedLabour PartyOrton Longueville2023
Nicola DayGreen PartyOrton Waterville2023
Julie HowellGreen PartyOrton Waterville2022
Kirsty KnightGreen PartyOrton Waterville2024
Shaz NawazLabour PartyPark2024
Aasiyah JosephLabour PartyPark2022
Ikra YasinLabour PartyPark2023
Nick SandfordLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton2024
Simon BarkhamLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton2023
Asif ShaheedLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton2022
Ed MurphyLabour PartyRavensthorpe2022
Gul NawazConservative and UnionistRavensthorpe2024
Lucinda RobinsonLabour PartyRavensthorpe2023
Chris HarperConservative and UnionistStanground South2024
Ray BisbyConservative and UnionistStanground South2022
Brian RushConservative and UnionistStanground South2023
John FoxWerrington FirstWerrington2024
Stephen LaneWerrington FirstWerrington2022
Judy FoxWerrington FirstWerrington2023
Lynne AyresConservative and UnionistWest2024
Wayne FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistWest2023
Gavin ElseyConservative and UnionistWittering2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)