2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000031
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:30 14 8 3 0 0 0 5 0

Peterborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David OverConservative and UnionistBarnack2024
Charles FennerConservative and UnionistBretton2024
Scott WarrenConservative and UnionistBretton2026
Richard StrangwardLabour PartyBretton2027
Alison JonesLabour PartyCentral2026
Amjad IqbalLabour PartyCentral2024
Mohammed JamilLabour PartyCentral2027
Ishfaq HussainConservative and UnionistDogsthorpe2024
Katy ColeLabour PartyDogsthorpe2027
Dennis JonesLabour PartyDogsthorpe2026
Samantha HemrajLabour PartyEast2026
Jackie AllenConservative and UnionistEast2024
Shabina QayyumLabour PartyEast2027
Nigel SimonsConservative and UnionistEye, Thorney and Newborough2024
Steve AllenConservative and UnionistEye, Thorney and Newborough2027
Rylan RayConservative and UnionistEye, Thorney and Newborough2026
Christian HoggLiberal DemocratsFletton and Stanground2026
Jade SeagerLiberal DemocratsFletton and Stanground2027
Oliver SainsburyConservative and UnionistFletton and Stanground2024
Andy ColesConservative and UnionistFletton and Woodston2024
Nick ThulbournLabour PartyFletton and Woodston2027
Alan DowsonLabour PartyFletton and Woodston2026
Peter HillerConservative and UnionistGlinton and Castor2027
Saqib FarooqConservative and UnionistGlinton and Castor2024
Bryan TylerConservative and UnionistGunthorpe2024
Andrew BondLiberal DemocratsGunthorpe2026
Sandra BondLiberal DemocratsGunthorpe2027
Chris WigginLiberal DemocratsHampton Vale2027
Marco CeresteConservative and UnionistHampton Vale2026
Lindsay SharpConservative and UnionistHampton Vale2024
John HowardConservative and UnionistHargate and Hempsted2027
Nicolle TrustConservative and UnionistHargate and Hempsted2024
Mohammed FarooqConservative and UnionistHargate and Hempsted2026
Asim MahmoodLabour PartyNorth2027
Mohammed HaseebLabour PartyNorth2024
Noreen BiLabour PartyNorth2026
Michael PerkinsConservative and UnionistOrton Longueville2026
Graham CaseyConservative and UnionistOrton Longueville2024
Heather SkibstedGreen PartyOrton Longueville2027
Nicola DayGreen PartyOrton Waterville2027
Julie StevensonIndependent / OtherOrton Waterville2026
Kirsty KnightGreen PartyOrton Waterville2024
Muhammad AsifConservative and UnionistPark2024
Mohammed SabirLabour PartyPark2026
Arfan KhanConservative and UnionistPark2027
Nick SandfordLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton2024
Simon BarkhamLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton2027
Asif ShaheedLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton2026
Mohammed RangzebConservative and UnionistRavensthorpe2026
Gul NawazConservative and UnionistRavensthorpe2024
Raja AhmedConservative and UnionistRavensthorpe2027
Chris HarperIndependent / OtherStanground South2024
Ray BisbyConservative and UnionistStanground South2026
Brian RushConservative and UnionistStanground South2027
John FoxWerrington FirstWerrington2024
Stephen LaneWerrington FirstWerrington2026
Judy FoxWerrington FirstWerrington2027
Lynne AyresConservative and UnionistWest2024
Wayne FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistWest2027
Gavin ElseyConservative and UnionistWittering2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)