Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLD min


Councillors:16 6 18 0 0 0 0 2 0

Portsmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Darren SandersLiberal DemocratsBaffins07-05-2020
Lynne StaggLiberal DemocratsBaffins04-05-2023
Jeanette SmithLiberal DemocratsBaffins05-05-2022
George FieldingLabour PartyCentral Southsea05-05-2022
Steve PittLiberal DemocratsCentral Southsea07-05-2020
Suzy HortonLiberal DemocratsCentral Southsea04-05-2023
Cal CorkeryLabour PartyCharles Dickens04-05-2023
Claire UdyIndependent / OtherCharles Dickens05-05-2022
Stephen Morgan MPLabour PartyCharles Dickens07-05-2020
Neill YoungConservative and Unionist PartyCopnor07-05-2020
Robert NewConservative and Unionist PartyCopnor04-05-2023
Benedict SwannConservative and Unionist PartyCopnor05-05-2022
Matthew AtkinsConservative and Unionist PartyCosham04-05-2023
Lee MasonConservative and Unionist PartyCosham07-05-2020
Hannah HockadayConservative and Unionist PartyCosham05-05-2022
Simon BosherConservative and Unionist PartyDrayton and Farlington05-05-2022
Terry NortonConservative and Unionist PartyDrayton and Farlington04-05-2023
Steve WemyssConservative and Unionist PartyDrayton and Farlington07-05-2020
Matthew WinningtonLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater07-05-2020
Linda SymesConservative and Unionist PartyEastney and Craneswater04-05-2023
Luke StubbsConservative and Unionist PartyEastney and Craneswater05-05-2022
David FullerLiberal DemocratsFratton07-05-2020
Tom ColesLabour PartyFratton05-05-2022
Dave AshmoreLiberal DemocratsFratton04-05-2023
Scott Payter-HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyHilsea04-05-2023
Frank Jonas BEMConservative and Unionist PartyHilsea05-05-2022
Donna JonesConservative and Unionist PartyHilsea07-05-2020
Ben DowlingLiberal DemocratsMilton05-05-2022
Will PurvisLiberal DemocratsMilton07-05-2020
Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBELiberal DemocratsMilton04-05-2023
Lee HuntLiberal DemocratsNelson04-05-2023
Jason FazackarleyLiberal DemocratsNelson05-05-2022
Leo MaddenLiberal DemocratsNelson07-05-2020
Jo HooperConservative and Unionist PartyPaulsgrove05-05-2022
John FerrettIndependent / OtherPaulsgrove07-05-2020
Gemma NewConservative and Unionist PartyPaulsgrove04-05-2023
Judith SmythLabour PartySt Jude05-05-2022
Graham HeaneyLabour PartySt Jude04-05-2023
Hugh MasonLiberal DemocratsSt Jude07-05-2020
Tom WoodLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas07-05-2020
Rob WoodLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas05-05-2022
Chris AttwellLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas04-05-2023