Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min


Councillors:16 6 17 0 0 0 0 3 0

Portsmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Darren SandersLiberal DemocratsBaffins06-05-2021
Lynne StaggLiberal DemocratsBaffins04-05-2023
Jeanette SmithIndependent / OtherBaffins05-05-2022
George FieldingLabour PartyCentral Southsea05-05-2022
Steve PittLiberal DemocratsCentral Southsea06-05-2021
Suzy HortonLiberal DemocratsCentral Southsea04-05-2023
Cal CorkeryLabour PartyCharles Dickens04-05-2023
Claire UdyIndependent / OtherCharles Dickens05-05-2022
Stephen MorganLabour PartyCharles Dickens06-05-2021
Neill YoungConservative and UnionistCopnor06-05-2021
Robert NewConservative and UnionistCopnor04-05-2023
Benedict SwannConservative and UnionistCopnor05-05-2022
Matthew AtkinsConservative and UnionistCosham04-05-2023
Lee MasonConservative and UnionistCosham06-05-2021
Hannah HockadayConservative and UnionistCosham05-05-2022
Simon BosherConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington05-05-2022
Terry NortonConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington04-05-2023
Steve WemyssConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington06-05-2021
Matthew WinningtonLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater06-05-2021
Linda SymesConservative and UnionistEastney and Craneswater04-05-2023
Luke StubbsConservative and UnionistEastney and Craneswater05-05-2022
David FullerLiberal DemocratsFratton06-05-2021
Tom ColesLabour PartyFratton05-05-2022
Dave AshmoreLiberal DemocratsFratton04-05-2023
Scott Payter-HarrisConservative and UnionistHilsea04-05-2023
Frank Jonas BEMConservative and UnionistHilsea05-05-2022
Donna JonesConservative and UnionistHilsea06-05-2021
Ben DowlingLiberal DemocratsMilton05-05-2022
Will PurvisLiberal DemocratsMilton06-05-2021
Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBELiberal DemocratsMilton04-05-2023
Lee HuntLiberal DemocratsNelson04-05-2023
Jason FazackarleyLiberal DemocratsNelson05-05-2022
Leo MaddenLiberal DemocratsNelson06-05-2021
Jo HooperConservative and UnionistPaulsgrove05-05-2022
John FerrettIndependent / OtherPaulsgrove06-05-2021
Gemma NewConservative and UnionistPaulsgrove04-05-2023
Judith SmythLabour PartySt Jude05-05-2022
Graham HeaneyLabour PartySt Jude04-05-2023
Hugh MasonLiberal DemocratsSt Jude06-05-2021
Chris AttwellLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas04-05-2023
Tom WoodLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas06-05-2021
Rob WoodLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas05-05-2022