2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000044
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min



Portsmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Darren SandersLiberal DemocratsBaffins2024
Lynne StaggLiberal DemocratsBaffins2023
Abdul KadirLiberal DemocratsBaffins2026
George FieldingLabour PartyCentral Southsea2026
Charlotte GeradaLabour PartyCentral Southsea2024
Suzy HortonLiberal DemocratsCentral Southsea2023
Cal CorkeryLabour PartyCharles Dickens2023
Yinka AdeniranLabour PartyCharles Dickens2026
Kirsty MellorLabour PartyCharles Dickens2024
Lewis GoslingConservative and UnionistCopnor2024
Robert NewConservative and UnionistCopnor2023
Benedict SwannConservative and UnionistCopnor2026
Matthew AtkinsConservative and UnionistCosham2023
Matthew AtkinsConservative and UnionistCosham2024
Asghar ShahLabour PartyCosham2026
Simon BosherConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2026
Terry NortonConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2023
Ryan BrentConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2024
John SmithConservative and UnionistEastney and Craneswater2024
Linda SymesConservative and UnionistEastney and Craneswater2023
Matthew WinningtonLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater2026
Stuart BrownLiberal DemocratsFratton2024
Tom ColesLabour PartyFratton2026
Dave AshmoreLiberal DemocratsFratton2023
Scott Payter-HarrisConservative and UnionistHilsea2023
Russell SimpsonPortsmouth Independent PartyHilsea2026
Daniel WemyssConservative and UnionistHilsea2024
Steve PittLiberal DemocratsMilton2026
Kimberly BarrettLiberal DemocratsMilton2024
Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBELiberal DemocratsMilton2023
Lee HuntLiberal DemocratsNelson2023
Jason FazackarleyLiberal DemocratsNelson2026
Leo MaddenLiberal DemocratsNelson2024
Brian MadgwickMovement for Active Democracy (M.A.D.)Paulsgrove2026
George MadgwickPortsmouth Independent PartyPaulsgrove2024
Gemma NewConservative and UnionistPaulsgrove2023
Judith Deborah SmythLabour PartySt Jude2026
Graham HeaneyLabour PartySt Jude2023
Hugh MasonLiberal DemocratsSt Jude2024
Chris AttwellLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2023
Ian HolderLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2024
Mark JefferyLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)