2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000044
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min



Portsmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Darren SandersLiberal DemocratsBaffins2024
Leonie OliverLiberal DemocratsBaffins2027
Abdul KadirLiberal DemocratsBaffins2026
George FieldingLabour PartyCentral Southsea2026
Charlotte GeradaLabour PartyCentral Southsea2024
Suzy HortonLiberal DemocratsCentral Southsea2027
Cal CorkeryIndependent / OtherCharles Dickens2027
Yinka AdeniranLabour PartyCharles Dickens2026
Kirsty MellorIndependent / OtherCharles Dickens2024
Lewis GoslingConservative and UnionistCopnor2024
Raymond DentPortsmouth Independent PartyCopnor2027
Benedict SwannConservative and UnionistCopnor2026
Mary VallelyLabour PartyCosham2027
Matthew AtkinsConservative and UnionistCosham2024
Asghar ShahLabour PartyCosham2026
Simon BosherConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2026
Hannah BrentConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2027
Ryan BrentConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2024
John SmithConservative and UnionistEastney and Craneswater2024
Peter CandlishLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater2027
Matthew WinningtonLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater2026
Stuart BrownLiberal DemocratsFratton2024
Tom ColesLabour PartyFratton2026
Dave AshmoreLiberal DemocratsFratton2027
Emily StrudwickPortsmouth Independent PartyHilsea2027
Russell SimpsonPortsmouth Independent PartyHilsea2026
Daniel WemyssConservative and UnionistHilsea2024
Steve PittLiberal DemocratsMilton2026
Kimberly BarrettLiberal DemocratsMilton2024
Gerald Vernon-JacksonLiberal DemocratsMilton2027
Lee HuntLiberal DemocratsNelson2027
Jason FazackarleyLiberal DemocratsNelson2026
Leo MaddenLiberal DemocratsNelson2024
Brian MadgwickMovement for Active Democracy (M.A.D.)Paulsgrove2026
George MadgwickPortsmouth Independent PartyPaulsgrove2024
Chris DikePortsmouth Independent PartyPaulsgrove2027
Judith SmythIndependent / OtherSt Jude2026
Graham HeaneyLabour PartySt Jude2027
Hugh MasonLiberal DemocratsSt Jude2024
Chris AttwellLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2027
Ian HolderLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2024
Mark JefferyLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)