2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000044
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min



Portsmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Darren SandersLiberal DemocratsBaffins2028
Leonie OliverLiberal DemocratsBaffins2027
Abdul KadirLiberal DemocratsBaffins2026
George FieldingLabour PartyCentral Southsea2026
Charlotte GeradaLabour PartyCentral Southsea2028
Suzy HortonLiberal DemocratsCentral Southsea2027
Cal CorkeryIndependent / OtherCharles Dickens2027
Yinka AdeniranLabour PartyCharles Dickens2026
Rajah GhoshLabour PartyCharles Dickens2028
Lee TindalPortsmouth Independent PartyCopnor2028
Raymond DentPortsmouth Independent PartyCopnor2027
Benedict SwannConservative and UnionistCopnor2026
Mary VallelyLabour PartyCosham2027
Derek NorthPortsmouth Independent PartyCosham2028
Asghar ShahLabour PartyCosham2026
Simon BosherConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2026
Hannah BrentConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2027
Spencer GardnerConservative and UnionistDrayton and Farlington2028
Nicholas DorringtonLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater2028
Peter CandlishLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater2027
Matthew WinningtonLiberal DemocratsEastney and Craneswater2026
Stuart BrownLiberal DemocratsFratton2028
Tom ColesLabour PartyFratton2026
Dave AshmoreLiberal DemocratsFratton2027
Emily StrudwickPortsmouth Independent PartyHilsea2027
Russell SimpsonPortsmouth Independent PartyHilsea2026
Matthew CordyPortsmouth Independent PartyHilsea2028
Steve PittLiberal DemocratsMilton2026
Kimberly BarrettLiberal DemocratsMilton2028
Gerald Vernon-JacksonLiberal DemocratsMilton2027
Lee HuntLiberal DemocratsNelson2027
Jason FazackarleyLiberal DemocratsNelson2026
Richard AdairLiberal DemocratsNelson2028
Brian MadgwickMovement for Active Democracy (M.A.D.)Paulsgrove2026
George MadgwickPortsmouth Independent PartyPaulsgrove2028
Chris DikePortsmouth Independent PartyPaulsgrove2027
Hugh MasonLiberal DemocratsSt Jude2028
Judith SmythLabour PartySt Jude2026
Graham HeaneyLabour PartySt Jude2027
Chris AttwellLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2027
Ian HolderLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2028
Mark JefferyLiberal DemocratsSt Thomas2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)