Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:4 36 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Slough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Fiza A. MatloobLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke05-05-2022
Mohammed NazirLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke04-05-2023
Sunyia SarfrazLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke07-05-2020
Robert AndersonLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough05-05-2022
Martin F. CarterLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough07-05-2020
Pavitar K. MannLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough04-05-2023
Safdar AliLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Shafiq A. ChaudhryLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Christine HulmeLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Atiq SandhuLabour PartyChalvey07-05-2020
Mohammed SharifIndependent / OtherChalvey05-05-2022
Ruqayah BegumLabour PartyChalvey04-05-2023
Roger DavisLabour PartyCippenham Green05-05-2022
Nora HolledgeLabour PartyCippenham Green07-05-2020
James C. SwindlehurstLabour PartyCippenham Green04-05-2023
Dilbagh S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows05-05-2022
Natasa PantelicLabour PartyCippenham Meadows04-05-2023
Satpal S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows07-05-2020
Avtar Kaur CheemaLabour PartyColnbrook with Poyle05-05-2022
Dexter J. SmithConservative and Unionist PartyColnbrook with Poyle04-05-2023
Arvind DhaliwalLabour PartyElliman05-05-2022
Sabia HussainLabour PartyElliman04-05-2023
Naveeda QaseemLabour PartyElliman07-05-2020
Waqas SabahLabour PartyFarnham05-05-2022
Mohammed RasibLabour PartyFarnham07-05-2020
Maroof MohammadLabour PartyFarnham04-05-2023
Madhuri BediLabour PartyFoxborough07-05-2020
Paul KellyConservative and Unionist PartyHaymill and Lynch Hill04-05-2023
Wayne StruttonConservative and Unionist PartyHaymill and Lynch Hill07-05-2020
Anna WrightConservative and Unionist PartyHaymill and Lynch Hill05-05-2022
Preston BrookerLabour PartyLangley Kedermister05-05-2022
Michael HolledgeLabour PartyLangley Kedermister07-05-2020
Harpreet K. CheemaLabour PartyLangley Kedermister04-05-2023
Ted PlentyLabour PartyLangley St Mary's07-05-2020
Zaffar AjaibLabour PartyLangley St Mary's04-05-2023
Harjinder K. MinhasLabour PartyLangley St Mary's05-05-2022
Jina BasraLabour PartyUpton04-05-2023
Balvinder S. BainsLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Rajinder S. SandhuIndependent / OtherUpton07-05-2020
Haqeeq DarLabour PartyWexham Lea05-05-2022
Shabnum SadiqLabour PartyWexham Lea07-05-2020
Harjinder S. GahirLabour PartyWexham Lea04-05-2023