Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:7 34 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Slough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sunyia SarfrazLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke07-05-2020
Mohammed NazirLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke02-05-2019
Fiza A. MatloobLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke05-05-2022
Pavitar K. MannLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough02-05-2019
Martin F. CarterLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough07-05-2020
Robert AndersonLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough05-05-2022
Safdar AliLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Shafiq A. ChaudhryLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Sabia HussainLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Atiq SandhuLabour PartyChalvey07-05-2020
Mohammed SharifLabour PartyChalvey05-05-2022
Khaula UsmaniLabour PartyChalvey02-05-2019
Roger DavisLabour PartyCippenham Green05-05-2022
Nora HolledgeLabour PartyCippenham Green07-05-2020
James C. SwindlehurstLabour PartyCippenham Green02-05-2019
Satpal S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows07-05-2020
Dilbagh S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows05-05-2022
Natasa PantelicLabour PartyCippenham Meadows02-05-2019
Avtar Kaur CheemaLabour PartyColnbrook with Poyle05-05-2022
Dexter J. SmithConservative and UnionistColnbrook with Poyle02-05-2019
Naveeda QaseemLabour PartyElliman07-05-2020
Sohail MunawarIndependent / OtherElliman02-05-2019
Arvind DhaliwalLabour PartyElliman05-05-2022
Waqas SabahLabour PartyFarnham05-05-2022
Ishrat ShahLabour PartyFarnham02-05-2019
Mohammed RasibLabour PartyFarnham07-05-2020
Madhuri BediLabour PartyFoxborough07-05-2020
Anna WrightConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill05-05-2022
Paul KellyConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill02-05-2019
Wayne StruttonConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill07-05-2020
Preston BrookerLabour PartyLangley Kedermister05-05-2022
Michael HolledgeLabour PartyLangley Kedermister07-05-2020
Mandeep K. RanaLabour PartyLangley Kedermister02-05-2019
Amarpreet S. DhaliwalConservative and UnionistLangley St Mary's02-05-2019
Harjinder K. MinhasLabour PartyLangley St Mary's05-05-2022
Ted PlentyLabour PartyLangley St Mary's07-05-2020
Rayman BainsConservative and UnionistUpton02-05-2019
Balvinder S. BainsLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Rajinder S. SandhuConservative and UnionistUpton07-05-2020
Paul S. SohalLabour PartyWexham Lea02-05-2019
Shabnum SadiqLabour PartyWexham Lea07-05-2020
Haqeeq DarLabour PartyWexham Lea05-05-2022