Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:5 37 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Slough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sunyia SarfrazLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke07-05-2020
Mohammed NazirLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke04-05-2023
Fiza A. MatloobLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke05-05-2022
Pavitar K. MannLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough04-05-2023
Martin F. CarterLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough07-05-2020
Robert AndersonLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough05-05-2022
Safdar AliLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Shafiq A. ChaudhryLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Christine HulmeLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Atiq SandhuLabour PartyChalvey07-05-2020
Mohammed SharifLabour PartyChalvey05-05-2022
Ruqayah BegumLabour PartyChalvey04-05-2023
Roger DavisLabour PartyCippenham Green05-05-2022
Nora HolledgeLabour PartyCippenham Green07-05-2020
James C. SwindlehurstLabour PartyCippenham Green04-05-2023
Satpal S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows07-05-2020
Dilbagh S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows05-05-2022
Natasa PantelicLabour PartyCippenham Meadows04-05-2023
Avtar Kaur CheemaLabour PartyColnbrook with Poyle05-05-2022
Dexter J. SmithConservative and Unionist PartyColnbrook with Poyle04-05-2023
Naveeda QaseemLabour PartyElliman07-05-2020
Sabia HussainLabour PartyElliman04-05-2023
Arvind DhaliwalLabour PartyElliman05-05-2022
Waqas SabahLabour PartyFarnham05-05-2022
Maroof MohammadLabour PartyFarnham04-05-2023
Mohammed RasibLabour PartyFarnham07-05-2020
Madhuri BediLabour PartyFoxborough07-05-2020
Anna WrightConservative and Unionist PartyHaymill and Lynch Hill05-05-2022
Paul KellyConservative and Unionist PartyHaymill and Lynch Hill04-05-2023
Wayne StruttonConservative and Unionist PartyHaymill and Lynch Hill07-05-2020
Preston BrookerLabour PartyLangley Kedermister05-05-2022
Michael HolledgeLabour PartyLangley Kedermister07-05-2020
Harpreet K. CheemaLabour PartyLangley Kedermister04-05-2023
Zaffar AjaibLabour PartyLangley St Mary's04-05-2023
Harjinder K. MinhasLabour PartyLangley St Mary's05-05-2022
Ted PlentyLabour PartyLangley St Mary's07-05-2020
Jina BasraLabour PartyUpton04-05-2023
Balvinder S. BainsLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Rajinder S. SandhuConservative and Unionist PartyUpton07-05-2020
Harjinder S. GahirLabour PartyWexham Lea04-05-2023
Shabnum SadiqLabour PartyWexham Lea07-05-2020
Haqeeq DarLabour PartyWexham Lea05-05-2022