Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:4 36 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Slough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sunyia SarfrazLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke06-05-2021
Mohammed NazirLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke04-05-2023
Fiza A. MatloobLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke05-05-2022
Pavitar K. MannLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough04-05-2023
Martin F. CarterLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough06-05-2021
Robert AndersonLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough05-05-2022
Safdar AliLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Shafiq A. ChaudhryLabour PartyCentral06-05-2021
Christine HulmeLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Atiq SandhuLabour PartyChalvey06-05-2021
Mohammed SharifIndependent / OtherChalvey05-05-2022
Ruqayah BegumLabour PartyChalvey04-05-2023
Roger DavisLabour PartyCippenham Green05-05-2022
Nora HolledgeLabour PartyCippenham Green06-05-2021
James C. SwindlehurstLabour PartyCippenham Green04-05-2023
Satpal S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows06-05-2021
Dilbagh S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows05-05-2022
Natasa PantelicLabour PartyCippenham Meadows04-05-2023
Avtar Kaur CheemaLabour PartyColnbrook with Poyle05-05-2022
Dexter J. SmithConservative and UnionistColnbrook with Poyle04-05-2023
Naveeda QaseemLabour PartyElliman06-05-2021
Sabia HussainLabour PartyElliman04-05-2023
Arvind DhaliwalLabour PartyElliman05-05-2022
Waqas SabahLabour PartyFarnham05-05-2022
Maroof MohammadLabour PartyFarnham04-05-2023
Mohammed RasibLabour PartyFarnham06-05-2021
Madhuri BediLabour PartyFoxborough06-05-2021
Anna WrightConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill05-05-2022
Paul KellyConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill04-05-2023
Wayne StruttonConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill06-05-2021
Preston BrookerLabour PartyLangley Kedermister05-05-2022
Michael HolledgeLabour PartyLangley Kedermister06-05-2021
Harpreet K. CheemaLabour PartyLangley Kedermister04-05-2023
Zaffar AjaibLabour PartyLangley St Mary's04-05-2023
Harjinder K. MinhasLabour PartyLangley St Mary's05-05-2022
Ted PlentyLabour PartyLangley St Mary's06-05-2021
Jina BasraLabour PartyUpton04-05-2023
Balvinder S. BainsLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Rajinder S. SandhuIndependent / OtherUpton06-05-2021
Harjinder S. GahirLabour PartyWexham Lea04-05-2023
Shabnum SadiqLabour PartyWexham Lea06-05-2021
Haqeeq DarLabour PartyWexham Lea05-05-2022