2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000039
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/LD



Slough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Fiza MatloobLabour PartyBaylis & Salt Hill2027
Maroof MohammadLabour PartyBaylis & Salt Hill2027
Robert AndersonLabour PartyBritwell2027
Pavitar MannLabour PartyBritwell2027
Zafar SattiConservative and UnionistChalvey2027
Rifaqat ZaraitConservative and UnionistChalvey2027
Robert StedmondConservative and UnionistCippenham Green2027
Ishrat ShahConservative and UnionistCippenham Green2027
Dilbagh ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Manor2027
Nadeem KhawarConservative and UnionistCippenham Manor2027
Bally GillLabour PartyCippenham Village2027
Frank O’KellyLiberal DemocratsCippenham Village2027
Puja BediConservative and UnionistColnbrook & Poyle2027
Dexter SmithConservative and UnionistColnbrook & Poyle2027
Asim NaveedLiberal DemocratsElliman2027
Amjad AbbasiLiberal DemocratsElliman2027
Waqas SabahIndependent / OtherFarnham2027
Sabia AkramIndependent / OtherFarnham2027
Paul KellyConservative and UnionistHaymill2027
Anna WrightConservative and UnionistHaymill2027
Zaffar AjaibIndependent / OtherHerschel Park2027
Christine HulmeLabour PartyHerschel Park2027
Mark InstoneLabour PartyLangley Foxborough2027
Naveeda QaseemIndependent / OtherLangley Foxborough2027
Chandra MuvvalaIndependent / OtherLangley Marish2027
Wal ChahalConservative and UnionistLangley Marish2027
Mabu ShaikConservative and UnionistLangley Meads2027
Neel RanaConservative and UnionistLangley Meads2027
Adil IftakharConservative and UnionistLangley St Mary's2027
Gurcharan MankuConservative and UnionistLangley St Mary's2027
Mohammed NazirIndependent / OtherManor Park & Stoke2027
Jamila SabahIndependent / OtherManor Park & Stoke2027
Siobhan DautiConservative and UnionistNorthborough & Lynch Hill Valley2027
Martin CarterLabour PartyNorthborough & Lynch Hill Valley2027
Dhruv TomarConservative and UnionistSlough Central2027
Ejaz AhmedConservative and UnionistSlough Central2027
Balwinder DhillonConservative and UnionistUpton2027
Subhash MohindraConservative and UnionistUpton2027
Haqeeq DarIndependent / OtherUpton Lea2027
Andrea EscottLabour PartyUpton Lea2027
Iftakhar AhmedConservative and UnionistWexham Court2027
Harjinder GahirLabour PartyWexham Court2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)