2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000045
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:10 36 4 1 0 0 0 0 0

Southampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pat EvemyLabour PartyBanister & Polygon2027
Steve LeggettLabour PartyBanister & Polygon2026
Vivienne WindleLabour PartyBanister & Polygon2028
Ginnie LambertLabour PartyBargate2028
Sarah BogleLabour PartyBargate2027
John NoonLabour PartyBargate2026
Sarah WoodLiberal DemocratsBassett2028
Richard BlackmanLiberal DemocratsBassett2027
Sam ChapmanLiberal DemocratsBassett2026
Mike DennessLabour PartyBevois2026
Jacqui RaymentLabour PartyBevois2028
Toqeer KatariaLabour PartyBevois2027
Phil WebbLabour PartyBitterne Park2026
Gordon CooperLabour PartyBitterne Park2028
Amanda Barnes-AndrewsLabour PartyBitterne Park2027
Matthew RenyardLabour PartyCoxford2026
Rebecca GreenhalghLabour PartyCoxford2028
Rebecca McCreanorLabour PartyCoxford2027
Dave ShieldsLabour PartyFreemantle2027
Pam KennyLabour PartyFreemantle2026
Christie LambertLabour PartyFreemantle2028
Rob HarwoodConservative and UnionistHarefield2028
Peter BaillieConservative and UnionistHarefield2027
Valerie LaurentConservative and UnionistHarefield2026
Christian CoxLabour PartyMillbrook2028
Steven GaltonConservative and UnionistMillbrook2027
Jeremy MoultonConservative and UnionistMillbrook2026
Alex HoughtonConservative and UnionistPeartree2026
Simon LettsLabour PartyPeartree2028
Eamonn KeoghLabour PartyPeartree2027
Marie FinnLabour PartyPortswood2026
John SavageLabour PartyPortswood2028
Katherine BarbourGreen PartyPortswood2027
Sally GoodfellowLabour PartyRedbridge2027
Lee WhitbreadLabour PartyRedbridge2026
Eugene McManusLabour PartyRedbridge2028
Satvir KaurLabour PartyShirley2027
Alexander WinningLabour PartyShirley2026
Alice KlokerLabour PartyShirley2028
Jaden BeaurainConservative and UnionistSholing2028
James BaillieConservative and UnionistSholing2027
Sarah Powell-VaughanConservative and UnionistSholing2026
Thomas GravattLiberal DemocratsSwaythling2028
Lorna FielkerLabour PartySwaythling2027
Matthew BundayLabour PartySwaythling2026
Andy FramptonLabour PartyThornhill2026
Josh AllenLabour PartyThornhill2028
Yvonne FramptonLabour PartyThornhill2027
Sue BlatchfordLabour PartyWoolston2026
Rob SteadConservative and UnionistWoolston2028
Warwick PayneLabour PartyWoolston2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)