Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-08-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/LD


Councillors:20 13 5 0 0 0 0 11 2

Southend-on-Sea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan DearConservative and UnionistBelfairs05-05-2022
Lesley SalterConservative and UnionistBelfairs04-05-2023
Stephen AylenIndependent / OtherBelfairs07-05-2020
Helen BoydConservative and UnionistBlenheim Park07-05-2020
Keith EvansIndependent / OtherBlenheim Park04-05-2023
Laurie BurtonLabour PartyBlenheim Park05-05-2022
David BurzottaConservative and UnionistChalkwell07-05-2020
Nigel FolkardConservative and UnionistChalkwell05-05-2022
Stephen HabermelConservative and UnionistChalkwell04-05-2023
Paul CollinsLiberal DemocratsEastwood Park04-05-2023
Andrew MoringConservative and UnionistEastwood Park05-05-2022
Chris WalkerConservative and UnionistEastwood Park07-05-2020
Helen McDonaldLabour PartyKursaal07-05-2020
Maggie KellyLabour PartyKursaal04-05-2023
Matt DentLabour PartyKursaal05-05-2022
Ashley ThompsonLiberal DemocratsLeigh04-05-2023
Carole MulroneyLiberal DemocratsLeigh05-05-2022
Peter WexhamLiberal DemocratsLeigh07-05-2020
Kay MitchellLabour PartyMilton04-05-2023
Cheryl NevinLabour PartyMilton05-05-2022
Stephen GeorgeLabour PartyMilton07-05-2020
Meg DavidsonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell04-05-2023
David GarstonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell07-05-2020
Kevin BuckConservative and UnionistPrittlewell05-05-2022
Steven WakefieldIndependent / OtherShoeburyness04-05-2023
Anne ChalkIndependent / OtherShoeburyness07-05-2020
Nick WardIndependent / OtherShoeburyness05-05-2022
Alex BrightConservative and UnionistSouthchurch07-05-2020
Ian SheadIndependent / OtherSouthchurch04-05-2023
Daniel NelsonConservative and UnionistSouthchurch05-05-2022
Daniel CowanLabour PartySt Laurence04-05-2023
Mark FlewittConservative and UnionistSt Laurence07-05-2020
David McGloneConservative and UnionistSt Laurence05-05-2022
Brian AylingIndependent / OtherSt Lukes07-05-2020
Trevor HarpIndependent / OtherSt Lukes05-05-2022
VacancyVacantSt Lukes04-05-2023
Mike StaffordIndependent / OtherThorpe07-05-2020
Martin TerryIndependent / OtherThorpe05-05-2022
Ron WoodleyIndependent / OtherThorpe04-05-2023
Margaret BortonLabour PartyVictoria05-05-2022
Ian GilbertLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020
Jennifer BeckLabour PartyVictoria04-05-2023
Fay EvansConservative and UnionistWest Leigh05-05-2022
John LambConservative and UnionistWest Leigh07-05-2020
Beth HooperLiberal DemocratsWest Leigh04-05-2023
Tony CoxConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury04-05-2023
Derek JarvisConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury07-05-2020
Denis GarneConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury05-05-2022
Anne JonesLabour PartyWestborough07-05-2020
Kevin RobinsonLabour PartyWestborough05-05-2022