2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000033
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/LD


Councillors:27 10 2 0 0 0 0 12 0

Southend-on-Sea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen AylenIndependent / OtherBelfairs2020
Lesley SalterConservative and UnionistBelfairs2019
Maureen ButlerConservative and UnionistBelfairs2022
Helen BoydConservative and UnionistBlenheim Park2020
James CourtenayConservative and UnionistBlenheim Park2019
Floyd WaterworthConservative and UnionistBlenheim Park2022
David BurzottaConservative and UnionistChalkwell2020
Nigel FolkardConservative and UnionistChalkwell2022
Stephen HabermelConservative and UnionistChalkwell2019
Trevor ByfordConservative and UnionistEastwood Park2019
Andrew MoringConservative and UnionistEastwood Park2022
Chris WalkerConservative and UnionistEastwood Park2020
Helen McDonaldLabour PartyKursaal2020
Judith McMahonLabour PartyKursaal2019
Lawrence DaviesSouthend Independent AssociationKursaal2022
Peter WexhamLiberal DemocratsLeigh2020
Carole MulroneyLiberal DemocratsLeigh2022
Bernard ArscottConservative and UnionistLeigh2019
Cheryl NevinLabour PartyMilton2022
Jonathan GarstonConservative and UnionistMilton2019
Julian Ware-LaneLabour PartyMilton2020
Meg DavidsonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2019
Tino CallaghanSouthend Independent AssociationPrittlewell2022
David GarstonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2020
Nick WardIndependent / OtherShoeburyness2022
Roger HadleyConservative and UnionistShoeburyness2019
Anne ChalkIndependent / OtherShoeburyness2020
Derek KenyonIndependent / OtherSouthchurch2022
Ann HollandConservative and UnionistSouthchurch2019
Alex BrightConservative and UnionistSouthchurch2020
Mark FlewittConservative and UnionistSt Laurence2020
David McGloneConservative and UnionistSt Laurence2022
Steve BuckleyConservative and UnionistSt Laurence2019
Paul Van LooyIndependent / OtherSt Lukes2019
Brian AylingIndependent / OtherSt Lukes2020
Caroline EndersbyIndependent / OtherSt Lukes2022
Ron WoodleyIndependent / OtherThorpe2019
Mike StaffordIndependent / OtherThorpe2020
Martin TerryIndependent / OtherThorpe2022
Margaret BortonLabour PartyVictoria2022
David Norman MBELabour PartyVictoria2019
Ian GilbertLabour PartyVictoria2020
John LambConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2020
Fay EvansConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2022
Georgina PhillipsConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2019
James MoyiesConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2022
Derek JarvisConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2020
Tony CoxConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2019
Charles WillisLabour PartyWestborough2019
Kevin RobinsonLabour PartyWestborough2022
Anne JonesLabour PartyWestborough2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)