2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000033
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/LD


Councillors:20 14 5 0 0 0 0 12 0

Southend-on-Sea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen AylenIndependent / OtherBelfairs2020
Lesley SalterConservative and UnionistBelfairs2023
Alan DearConservative and UnionistBelfairs2022
Helen BoydConservative and UnionistBlenheim Park2020
Keith EvansIndependent / OtherBlenheim Park2023
Laurie BurtonLabour PartyBlenheim Park2022
David BurzottaConservative and UnionistChalkwell2020
Nigel FolkardConservative and UnionistChalkwell2022
Stephen HabermelConservative and UnionistChalkwell2023
Paul CollinsLiberal DemocratsEastwood Park2023
Andrew MoringConservative and UnionistEastwood Park2022
Chris WalkerConservative and UnionistEastwood Park2020
Helen McDonaldLabour PartyKursaal2020
Maggie KellyLabour PartyKursaal2023
Matt DentLabour PartyKursaal2022
Peter WexhamLiberal DemocratsLeigh2020
Carole MulroneyLiberal DemocratsLeigh2022
Ashley ThompsonLiberal DemocratsLeigh2023
Cheryl NevinLabour PartyMilton2022
Kay MitchellLabour PartyMilton2023
Stephen GeorgeLabour PartyMilton2020
Meg DavidsonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2023
Kevin BuckConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2022
David GarstonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2020
Nick WardIndependent / OtherShoeburyness2022
Steven WakefieldIndependent / OtherShoeburyness2023
Anne ChalkIndependent / OtherShoeburyness2020
Daniel NelsonConservative and UnionistSouthchurch2022
Ian SheadIndependent / OtherSouthchurch2023
Alex BrightConservative and UnionistSouthchurch2020
Mark FlewittConservative and UnionistSt Laurence2020
David McGloneConservative and UnionistSt Laurence2022
Daniel CowanLabour PartySt Laurence2023
Paul Van LooyIndependent / OtherSt Lukes2023
Brian AylingIndependent / OtherSt Lukes2020
Trevor HarpIndependent / OtherSt Lukes2022
Ron WoodleyIndependent / OtherThorpe2023
Mike StaffordIndependent / OtherThorpe2020
Martin TerryIndependent / OtherThorpe2022
Margaret BortonLabour PartyVictoria2022
Jennifer BeckLabour PartyVictoria2023
Ian GilbertLabour PartyVictoria2020
John LambConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2020
Fay EvansConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2022
Beth HooperLiberal DemocratsWest Leigh2023
Denis GarneConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2022
Derek JarvisConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2020
Tony CoxConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2023
Charles WillisLabour PartyWestborough2023
Kevin RobinsonLabour PartyWestborough2022
Anne JonesLabour PartyWestborough2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)