Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:32 22 2 0 0 0 0 0 1

Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan BishopConservative and Unionist PartyBlunsdon and Highworth04-05-2023
Maureen PennyConservative and Unionist PartyBlunsdon and Highworth07-05-2020
Steve WeisingerConservative and Unionist PartyBlunsdon and Highworth05-05-2022
Junab AliLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Adorabelle ShaikhLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Bob WrightLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Jenny JefferiesConservative and Unionist PartyChiseldon and Lawn04-05-2023
Brian MattockConservative and Unionist PartyChiseldon and Lawn05-05-2022
Dale HeenanConservative and Unionist PartyCovingham and Dorcan04-05-2023
Barbara ParryConservative and Unionist PartyCovingham and Dorcan07-05-2020
Kevin ParryConservative and Unionist PartyCovingham and Dorcan05-05-2022
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott04-05-2023
Stan PajakLiberal DemocratsEastcott07-05-2020
Imtiyaz ShaikhLabour PartyEastcott05-05-2022
John BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst04-05-2023
Ray BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst07-05-2020
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst05-05-2022
Oliver DonachieConservative and Unionist PartyHaydon Wick07-05-2020
Garry PerkinsConservative and Unionist PartyHaydon Wick05-05-2022
David RenardConservative and Unionist PartyHaydon Wick04-05-2023
Fay HowardLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South07-05-2020
Janine HowarthLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South05-05-2022
Bazil SolomonConservative and Unionist PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South04-05-2023
Timothy SwinyardConservative and Unionist PartyLydiard and Freshbrook05-05-2022
Caryl Sydney-SmithConservative and Unionist PartyLydiard and Freshbrook04-05-2023
Matthew CourtliffConservative and Unionist PartyLydiard and Freshbrook07-05-2020
Stephanie ExellLabour PartyMannington and Western04-05-2023
James RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western05-05-2022
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western07-05-2020
Nick Burns-HowellConservative and Unionist PartyOld Town04-05-2023
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town07-05-2020
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town05-05-2022
Mark DempseyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton07-05-2020
Oladapo IbitoyeConservative and Unionist PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton04-05-2023
Claire CrillyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton05-05-2022
Malcolm DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyPriory Vale07-05-2020
Vinay ManroConservative and Unionist PartyPriory Vale04-05-2023
Emma FaramarziConservative and Unionist PartyPriory Vale05-05-2022
Gary SumnerConservative and Unionist PartyRidgeway07-05-2020
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney04-05-2023
VacancyVacantRodbourne Cheney07-05-2020
Peter WattsLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney05-05-2022
Mary MartinConservative and Unionist PartyShaw05-05-2022
Nick MartinConservative and Unionist PartyShaw04-05-2023
Keith WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyShaw07-05-2020
Steve HeyesConservative and Unionist PartySt Andrews04-05-2023
Rahul TararConservative and Unionist PartySt Andrews05-05-2022
Vera TomlinsonConservative and Unionist PartySt Andrews07-05-2020
Robert JandyConservative and Unionist PartySt Margaret and South Marston04-05-2023
Russell HollandConservative and Unionist PartySt Margaret and South Marston07-05-2020
Roger SmithConservative and Unionist PartySt Margaret and South Marston05-05-2022
Steve AllsoppLabour PartyWalcot and Park North07-05-2020
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North05-05-2022
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North04-05-2023
Andy SpryLiberal DemocratsWroughton and Wichelstowe05-05-2022
Brian FordConservative and Unionist PartyWroughton and Wichelstowe07-05-2020
Cathy MartynConservative and Unionist PartyWroughton and Wichelstowe04-05-2023