Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:31 24 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Maureen PennyConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth07-05-2020
Steve WeisingerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth05-05-2022
Alan BishopConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth02-05-2019
Julie WrightLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Junab AliLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Bob WrightLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Fionuala FoleyConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn02-05-2019
Eric ShawConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn05-05-2022
Barbara ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan07-05-2020
Dale HeenanConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan02-05-2019
Kevin ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan05-05-2022
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott02-05-2019
David WoodLiberal DemocratsEastcott05-05-2022
Stan PajakLiberal DemocratsEastcott07-05-2020
John BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst02-05-2019
Ray BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst07-05-2020
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst05-05-2022
Oliver DonachieConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick07-05-2020
Garry PerkinsConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick05-05-2022
David RenardConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick02-05-2019
Fay HowardLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South07-05-2020
Derique MontautLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South05-05-2022
Chris WattsLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South02-05-2019
Timothy SwinyardConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook05-05-2022
Matthew CourtliffConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook07-05-2020
Caryl Sydney-SmithConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook02-05-2019
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western07-05-2020
James RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western05-05-2022
Stephanie ExellLabour PartyMannington and Western02-05-2019
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town05-05-2022
Claire EllisConservative and UnionistOld Town02-05-2019
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town07-05-2020
Joe TrayLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton05-05-2022
Mark DempseyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton07-05-2020
Teresa PageLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton02-05-2019
Malcolm DaviesConservative and UnionistPriory Vale07-05-2020
Emma FaramarziConservative and UnionistPriory Vale05-05-2022
Toby ElliottConservative and UnionistPriory Vale02-05-2019
Gary SumnerConservative and UnionistRidgeway07-05-2020
Des MoffattLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney07-05-2020
Peter WattsLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney05-05-2022
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney02-05-2019
Nick MartinConservative and UnionistShaw02-05-2019
Keith WilliamsConservative and UnionistShaw07-05-2020
Mary MartinConservative and UnionistShaw05-05-2022
Mary FriendConservative and UnionistSt Andrews02-05-2019
Vera TomlinsonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews07-05-2020
Gemma McCrackenConservative and UnionistSt Andrews05-05-2022
Russell HollandConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston07-05-2020
John HainesConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston02-05-2019
Colin LovellConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston05-05-2022
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North02-05-2019
Steve AllsoppLabour PartyWalcot and Park North07-05-2020
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North05-05-2022
Brian FordConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe07-05-2020
Cathy MartynConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe02-05-2019
Wayne CrabbeConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe05-05-2022