2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Maureen PennyConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2020
Steve WeisingerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2022
Alan BishopConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2019
Julie WrightLabour PartyCentral2019
Junab AliLabour PartyCentral2022
Bob WrightLabour PartyCentral2020
Fionuala FoleyConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2019
William HorleyConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2022
Barbara ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2020
Dale HeenanConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2019
Kevin ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2022
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott2019
Imtiyaz ShaikhLabour PartyEastcott2022
Stan PajakLiberal DemocratsEastcott2020
John BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2019
Ray BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2020
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2022
Oliver DonachieConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2020
Garry PerkinsConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2022
David RenardConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2019
Fay HowardLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2020
Janine HowarthLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2022
Chris WattsLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2019
Timothy SwinyardConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2022
Matthew CourtliffConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2020
Caryl Sydney-SmithConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2019
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western2020
James RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western2022
Stephanie ExellLabour PartyMannington and Western2019
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town2022
Claire EllisConservative and UnionistOld Town2019
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town2020
Claire CrillyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2022
Mark DempseyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2020
Teresa PageIndependent / OtherPenhill and Upper Stratton2019
Malcolm DaviesConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2020
Emma FaramarziConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2022
Toby ElliottConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2019
Gary SumnerConservative and UnionistRidgeway2020
Des MoffattLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2020
Peter WattsLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2022
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2019
Nick MartinConservative and UnionistShaw2019
Keith WilliamsConservative and UnionistShaw2020
Mary MartinConservative and UnionistShaw2022
Mary FriendConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2019
Vera TomlinsonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2020
Rahul TararConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2022
Russell HollandConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2020
John HainesConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2019
Roger SmithConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2022
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2019
Steve AllsoppLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2020
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2022
Brian FordConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2020
Cathy MartynConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2019
Andy SpryLiberal DemocratsWroughton and Wichelstowe2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)