2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Maureen PennyConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2020
Steve WeisingerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2022
Alan BishopConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2023
Adorabelle ShaikhLabour PartyCentral2023
Junab AliLabour PartyCentral2022
Bob WrightLabour PartyCentral2020
Jenny JefferiesConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2023
William HorleyConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2022
Barbara ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2020
Dale HeenanConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2023
Kevin ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2022
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott2023
Imtiyaz ShaikhLabour PartyEastcott2022
Stan PajakLiberal DemocratsEastcott2020
John BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2023
Ray BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2020
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2022
Oliver DonachieConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2020
Garry PerkinsConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2022
David RenardConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2023
Fay HowardLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2020
Janine HowarthLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2022
Bazil SolomonLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2023
Timothy SwinyardConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2022
Matthew CourtliffConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2020
Caryl Sydney-SmithConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2023
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western2020
James RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western2022
Steph ExellLabour PartyMannington and Western2023
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town2022
Nick Burns-HowellConservative and UnionistOld Town2023
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town2020
Claire CrillyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2022
Mark DempseyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2020
Oladapo IbitoyeConservative and UnionistPenhill and Upper Stratton2023
Malcolm DaviesConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2020
Emma FaramarziConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2022
Vinay ManroConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2023
Gary SumnerConservative and UnionistRidgeway2020
Des MoffattLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2020
Peter WattsLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2022
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2023
Nick MartinConservative and UnionistShaw2023
Keith WilliamsConservative and UnionistShaw2020
Mary MartinConservative and UnionistShaw2022
Steve HeyesConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2023
Vera TomlinsonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2020
Rahul TararConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2022
Russell HollandConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2020
Robert JandyConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2023
Roger SmithConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2022
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2023
Steve AllsoppLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2020
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2022
Brian FordConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2020
Cathy MartynConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2023
Andy SpryLiberal DemocratsWroughton and Wichelstowe2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)