Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:32 22 2 0 0 0 0 0 1

Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Maureen PennyConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth02 May 24
Steve WeisingerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth05 May 22
Alan BishopConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth04 May 23
Adorabelle ShaikhLabour PartyCentral04 May 23
Junab AliLabour PartyCentral05 May 22
Bob WrightLabour PartyCentral02 May 24
Jenny JefferiesConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn04 May 23
Brian MattockConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn05 May 22
Barbara ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan02 May 24
Dale HeenanConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan04 May 23
Kevin ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan05 May 22
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott04 May 23
Imtiyaz ShaikhLabour PartyEastcott05 May 22
Stan PajakLiberal DemocratsEastcott02 May 24
John BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst04 May 23
Ray BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst02 May 24
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst05 May 22
Oliver DonachieConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick02 May 24
Garry PerkinsConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick05 May 22
David RenardConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick04 May 23
Fay HowardLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South02 May 24
Janine HowarthLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South05 May 22
Bazil SolomonConservative and UnionistLiden, Eldene and Park South04 May 23
Timothy SwinyardConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook05 May 22
Matthew CourtliffConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook02 May 24
Caryl Sydney-SmithConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook04 May 23
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western02 May 24
James RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western05 May 22
Stephanie ExellLabour PartyMannington and Western04 May 23
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town05 May 22
Nick Burns-HowellConservative and UnionistOld Town04 May 23
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town02 May 24
Claire CrillyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton05 May 22
Mark DempseyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton02 May 24
Oladapo IbitoyeConservative and UnionistPenhill and Upper Stratton04 May 23
Malcolm DaviesConservative and UnionistPriory Vale02 May 24
Emma FaramarziConservative and UnionistPriory Vale05 May 22
Vinay ManroConservative and UnionistPriory Vale04 May 23
Gary SumnerConservative and UnionistRidgeway02 May 24
VacancyVacantRodbourne Cheney02 May 24
Peter WattsLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney05 May 22
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney04 May 23
Nick MartinConservative and UnionistShaw04 May 23
Keith WilliamsConservative and UnionistShaw02 May 24
Mary MartinConservative and UnionistShaw05 May 22
Steve HeyesConservative and UnionistSt Andrews04 May 23
Vera TomlinsonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews02 May 24
Rahul TararConservative and UnionistSt Andrews05 May 22
Russell HollandConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston02 May 24
Robert JandyConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston04 May 23
Roger SmithConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston05 May 22
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North04 May 23
Steve AllsoppLabour PartyWalcot and Park North02 May 24
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North05 May 22
Brian FordConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe02 May 24
Cathy MartynConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe04 May 23
Andy SpryLiberal DemocratsWroughton and Wichelstowe05 May 22