2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vijay ManroConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2024
Steve WeisingerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2026
Alan BishopConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2023
Adorabelle ShaikhLabour PartyCentral2023
Anabelle PegadoConservative and UnionistCentral2026
Lourenco FernandesConservative and UnionistCentral2024
Jenny JefferiesConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2023
Lawrence ElliottConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2026
Barbara ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2024
Dale HeenanConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2023
Kevin ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2026
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott2023
Imtiyaz ShaikhLabour PartyEastcott2026
Marina StrinkovskyLabour PartyEastcott2024
John BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2023
Ray BallmanLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2024
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorsehill and Pinehurst2026
John JacksonConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2024
Matt LodgeLabour PartyHaydon Wick2026
David RenardConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2023
Curtis FluxConservative and UnionistLiden, Eldene and Park South2024
Janine HowarthLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2026
Bazil SolomonConservative and UnionistLiden, Eldene and Park South2023
Sean WilsonLabour PartyLydiard and Freshbrook2026
Matthew CourtliffConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2024
Caryl Sydney-SmithConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2023
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western2024
Jim RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western2026
Steph ExellLabour PartyMannington and Western2023
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town2026
Nick Burns-HowellConservative and UnionistOld Town2023
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town2024
Claire CrillyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2026
Dan SmithConservative and UnionistPenhill and Upper Stratton2024
Oladapo IbitoyeConservative and UnionistPenhill and Upper Stratton2023
Jo MorrisConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2024
Rob HeathLabour PartyPriory Vale2026
Vinay ManroConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2023
Gary SumnerConservative and UnionistRidgeway2024
Sudha NukanaConservative and UnionistRodbourne Cheney2024
William StoneLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2026
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2023
Nick MartinConservative and UnionistShaw2023
Keith WilliamsConservative and UnionistShaw2024
Suresha GattapurConservative and UnionistShaw2026
Steve HeyesConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2023
Daniel AdamsConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2024
Jake ChandlerConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2026
Russell HollandConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2024
Robert JandyConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2023
Pam AdamsLabour PartySt Margaret and South Marston2026
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2023
Jamal MiahLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2024
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2026
Brian FordConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2024
Cathy MartynConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2023
David MartynConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)