2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vijay ManroConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2024
Steve WeisingerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2026
Nick GardinerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2027
Adorabelle ShaikhLabour PartyCentral2027
Anabelle PegadoConservative and UnionistCentral2026
Lourenco FernandesConservative and UnionistCentral2024
Neil HopkinsLabour PartyChiseldon and Lawn2027
Lawrence ElliottConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2026
Barbara ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2024
Dale HeenanConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2027
Kevin ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2026
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott2027
Imtiyaz ShaikhLabour PartyEastcott2026
Marina StrinkovskyLabour PartyEastcott2024
John BallmanLabour PartyGorse Hill and Pinehurst2027
Ray BallmanLabour PartyGorse Hill and Pinehurst2024
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorse Hill and Pinehurst2026
John JacksonConservative and UnionistHaydon Wick2024
Matt LodgeLabour PartyHaydon Wick2026
Stanka AdamcovaLabour PartyHaydon Wick2027
Curtis FluxConservative and UnionistLiden, Eldene and Park South2024
Janine HowarthLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2026
Mike DaviesLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2027
Sean WilsonLabour PartyLydiard and Freshbrook2026
Matthew CourtliffConservative and UnionistLydiard and Freshbrook2024
Repi BegumLabour PartyLydiard and Freshbrook2027
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western2024
Jim RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western2026
Fay HowardLabour PartyMannington and Western2027
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town2026
Chris WattsLabour PartyOld Town2027
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town2024
Claire CrillyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2026
Dan SmithConservative and UnionistPenhill and Upper Stratton2024
Ravi VenkateshLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2027
Jo MorrisConservative and UnionistPriory Vale2024
Rob HeathLabour PartyPriory Vale2026
Rajhia AliLabour PartyPriory Vale2027
Gary SumnerConservative and UnionistRidgeway2024
Sudha NukanaConservative and UnionistRodbourne Cheney2024
William StoneLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2026
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2027
Junab AliLabour PartyShaw2027
Keith WilliamsConservative and UnionistShaw2024
Suresha GattapurConservative and UnionistShaw2026
Jason MillsLabour PartySt Andrews2027
Daniel AdamsConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2024
Jake ChandlerConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2026
Russell HollandConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2024
Tom ButcherLabour PartySt Margaret and South Marston2027
Pam AdamsLabour PartySt Margaret and South Marston2026
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2027
Jamal MiahLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2024
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2026
Brian FordConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2024
Adam PooleLiberal DemocratsWroughton and Wichelstowe2027
David MartynIndependent / OtherWroughton and Wichelstowe2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)