2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Swindon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vijay ManroConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2028
Steve WeisingerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2026
Nick GardinerConservative and UnionistBlunsdon and Highworth2027
Adorabelle ShaikhLabour PartyCentral2027
Anabelle PegadoConservative and UnionistCentral2026
Domingos DiasLabour PartyCentral2028
Neil HopkinsLabour PartyChiseldon and Lawn2027
Lawrence ElliottConservative and UnionistChiseldon and Lawn2026
Barbara ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2028
Dale HeenanConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2027
Kevin ParryConservative and UnionistCovingham and Dorcan2026
Paul DixonLabour PartyEastcott2027
Imtiyaz ShaikhLabour PartyEastcott2026
Marina StrinkovskyLabour PartyEastcott2028
John BallmanLabour PartyGorse Hill and Pinehurst2027
Princia FernandesLabour PartyGorse Hill and Pinehurst2028
Carol ShelleyLabour PartyGorse Hill and Pinehurst2026
Ray BallmanLabour PartyHaydon Wick2028
Matt LodgeLabour PartyHaydon Wick2026
Stanka AdamcovaLabour PartyHaydon Wick2027
Marianne Le Coyte-GrinneyLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2028
Janine HowarthLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2026
Mike DaviesLabour PartyLiden, Eldene and Park South2027
Sean WilsonLabour PartyLydiard and Freshbrook2026
Leon GrotherLabour PartyLydiard and Freshbrook2028
Repi BegumLabour PartyLydiard and Freshbrook2027
Kevin SmallLabour PartyMannington and Western2028
Jim RobbinsLabour PartyMannington and Western2026
Fay HowardLabour PartyMannington and Western2027
Nadine WattsLabour PartyOld Town2026
Chris WattsLabour PartyOld Town2027
Jane Milner-BarryLabour PartyOld Town2028
Claire CrillyLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2026
Thomas SmithLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2028
Ravi VenkateshLabour PartyPenhill and Upper Stratton2027
Ian EdwardsLabour PartyPriory Vale2028
Rob HeathLabour PartyPriory Vale2026
Rajhia AliLabour PartyPriory Vale2027
Gary SumnerConservative and UnionistRidgeway2028
Ana FernandesLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2028
William StoneLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2026
Jim GrantLabour PartyRodbourne Cheney2027
Junab AliLabour PartyShaw2027
Rose LlewellynLabour PartyShaw2028
Suresha GattapurConservative and UnionistShaw2026
Jake ChandlerConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2026
Jason MillsLabour PartySt Andrews2027
Daniel AdamsConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2028
Simon ShelleyLabour PartySt Margaret and South Marston2028
Tom ButcherLabour PartySt Margaret and South Marston2027
Matthew VallenderConservative and UnionistSt Margaret and South Marston2026
Emma BushellLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2027
Jamal MiahLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2028
Abdul AminLabour PartyWalcot and Park North2026
Matthew CourtliffConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2028
Adam PooleLiberal DemocratsWroughton and Wichelstowe2027
Gayle CookConservative and UnionistWroughton and Wichelstowe2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)