2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000136
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND


Councillors:5 0 1 0 0 0 0 24 0

Boston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dale BroughtonBoston IndependentCoastal2027
Peter BedfordIndependent / OtherCoastal2027
Patricia MarsonBoston IndependentFenside2027
Anton DaniConservative and UnionistFenside2027
Helen StaplesBoston IndependentFishtoft2027
Sarah SharpeBoston IndependentFishtoft2027
David ScootBoston IndependentFishtoft2027
James CantwellConservative and UnionistFive Village2027
David BrownConservative and UnionistFive Village2027
Claire RylottConservative and UnionistKirton and Frampton2027
Ralph PrykeLiberal DemocratsKirton and Frampton2027
David MiddletonBoston IndependentKirton and Frampton2027
Callum ButlerBoston IndependentOld Leake and Wrangle2027
John BaxterBoston IndependentOld Leake and Wrangle2027
Anne DorrianBoston IndependentSkirbeck2027
Neil DraytonBoston IndependentSkirbeck2027
Paul GleesonIndependent / OtherSkirbeck2027
Alison AustinIndependent / OtherSt Thomas'2027
Barrie PierpointBoston IndependentStaniland2027
Mike GilbertBlue RevolutionStaniland2027
Lina SavickieneBoston IndependentStation2027
Suzanne WelberryBoston IndependentSwineshead and Holland Fen2027
Stuart EvansConservative and UnionistSwineshead and Holland Fen2027
Emma CresswellBoston IndependentTrinity2027
Jyothi ArayambathBoston IndependentTrinity2027
Stephen WoodliffeIndependent / OtherWest2027
Andy IzardBoston IndependentWitham2027
Sandeep GhoshBoston IndependentWitham2027
Richard AustinIndependent / OtherWyberton2027
Chris MountainBoston IndependentWyberton2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)