Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:28 16 0 0 0 0 0 5 0

Thurrock Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David Van DayConservative and UnionistAveley and Uplands05-05-2022
Colin ChurchmanConservative and UnionistAveley and Uplands04-05-2023
Luke SpillmanConservative and UnionistAveley and Uplands07-05-2020
Mike FletcherLabour PartyBelhus05-05-2022
Chris BakerThurrock IndependentsBelhus04-05-2023
Angela LawrenceConservative and UnionistBelhus07-05-2020
Daniel ChukwuLabour PartyChadwell St Mary04-05-2023
Sara MuldowneyLabour PartyChadwell St Mary04-05-2023
Gerard RiceLabour PartyChadwell St Mary07-05-2020
Mark CoxshallConservative and UnionistChafford and North Stifford04-05-2023
Garry HagueConservative and UnionistChafford and North Stifford07-05-2020
Deborah HuelinConservative and UnionistCorringham and Fobbing05-05-2022
Aaron WatkinsConservative and UnionistCorringham and Fobbing07-05-2020
Fraser MasseyIndependent / OtherEast Tilbury04-05-2023
Sue SammonsConservative and UnionistEast Tilbury07-05-2020
Tony FishLabour PartyGrays Riverside07-05-2020
Martin KerinLabour PartyGrays Riverside05-05-2022
Jane PothecaryLabour PartyGrays Riverside04-05-2023
John KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock07-05-2020
Cathy KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock04-05-2023
Lynn WorrallLabour PartyGrays Thurrock05-05-2022
Ben ManeyConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Blackshots05-05-2022
Joycelyn RedsellConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Blackshots07-05-2020
Rob GledhillConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Rectory05-05-2022
Tom KellyConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Rectory04-05-2023
Sue ShinnickLabour PartyOckendon05-05-2022
David PotterConservative and UnionistOckendon07-05-2020
Andrew JefferiesConservative and UnionistOckendon04-05-2023
Barry JohnsonConservative and UnionistOrsett05-05-2022
Susan LittleConservative and UnionistOrsett07-05-2020
Suzanne MacPhersonConservative and UnionistSouth Chafford07-05-2020
Abbie AkinbohunConservative and UnionistSouth Chafford05-05-2022
Shane RalphConservative and UnionistStanford East and Corringham Town04-05-2023
Jack DuffinConservative and UnionistStanford East and Corringham Town07-05-2020
Alex AndersonConservative and UnionistStanford East and Corringham Town05-05-2022
Shane HebbConservative and UnionistStanford-le-Hope West04-05-2023
Terry PiccoloConservative and UnionistStanford-le-Hope West07-05-2020
Jennifer SmithThurrock IndependentsStifford Clays04-05-2023
Elizabeth RigbyConservative and UnionistStifford Clays05-05-2022
Gary CollinsConservative and UnionistThe Homesteads07-05-2020
James HaldenConservative and UnionistThe Homesteads05-05-2022
Gary ByrneThurrock IndependentsThe Homesteads04-05-2023
Allen MayesConservative and UnionistTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park04-05-2023
Bukky OkunadeLabour PartyTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park05-05-2022
John AllenIndependent / OtherTilbury St Chads07-05-2020
Steve LiddiardLabour PartyTilbury St Chads05-05-2022
Oliver GerrishLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford07-05-2020
Victoria HollowayLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford04-05-2023
Qaisar AbbasLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford05-05-2022