2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000041
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewOne-off all-up 2024. 54->54
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min


Councillors:22 5 26 0 0 0 0 1 0

Wokingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary CowanIndependent / OtherArborfield2024
Ian PittockLiberal DemocratsBarkham2024
Andy CroyLabour PartyBulmershe and Whitegates2024
Shahid YounisConservative and UnionistBulmershe and Whitegates2024
Tony SkuseLabour PartyBulmershe and Whitegates2024
Sam AkhtarConservative and UnionistCharvil2024
Keith BakerConservative and UnionistCoronation2024
Alison SwaddleConservative and UnionistCoronation2024
Morag MalvernLiberal DemocratsEmmbrook2024
Rachel Bishop-FirthLiberal DemocratsEmmbrook2024
Imogen Shepherd-DuBeyLiberal DemocratsEmmbrook2024
Ian ShentonLiberal DemocratsEvendons2024
Adrian MatherLiberal DemocratsEvendons2024
Sarah KerrLiberal DemocratsEvendons2024
Charles MargettsConservative and UnionistFinchampstead North2024
Peter HarperConservative and UnionistFinchampstead North2024
Rebecca MargettsConservative and UnionistFinchampstead South2024
David CornishLiberal DemocratsFinchampstead South2024
David HareLiberal DemocratsHawkedon2024
Clive JonesLiberal DemocratsHawkedon2024
Andrew MickleburghLiberal DemocratsHawkedon2024
Caroline SmithLiberal DemocratsHillside2024
Pauline JorgensenConservative and UnionistHillside2024
Alistair NealLiberal DemocratsHillside2024
Wayne SmithConservative and UnionistHurst2024
Bill SoaneConservative and UnionistLoddon2024
Anne ChadwickConservative and UnionistLoddon2024
Abdul LoyesConservative and UnionistLoddon2024
Norman JorgensenConservative and UnionistMaiden Erlegh2024
Mike SmithLiberal DemocratsMaiden Erlegh2024
Stephen NewtonLiberal DemocratsMaiden Erlegh2024
Rachel BurgessLabour PartyNorreys2024
Phil CunningtonConservative and UnionistNorreys2024
Marie-Louise WeighillLabour PartyNorreys2024
Graham HoweConservative and UnionistRemenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe2024
John HalsallConservative and UnionistRemenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe2024
Andrew GrayLabour PartyShinfield North2024
Jackie RanceConservative and UnionistShinfield South2024
Chris JohnsonLiberal DemocratsShinfield South2024
Catherine GloverLiberal DemocratsShinfield South2024
Michael FirmagerConservative and UnionistSonning2024
Beth RowlandLiberal DemocratsSouth Lake2024
Laura BlumenthalConservative and UnionistSouth Lake2024
Stuart MunroConservative and UnionistSwallowfield2024
Lindsay FerrisLiberal DemocratsTwyford2024
Stephen ConwayLiberal DemocratsTwyford2024
Peter DennisLiberal DemocratsWescott2024
Jane AinslieLiberal DemocratsWescott2024
Paul FishwickLiberal DemocratsWinnersh2024
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBeyLiberal DemocratsWinnersh2024
Prue BrayLiberal DemocratsWinnersh2024
Jordan MontgomeryLiberal DemocratsWokingham Without2024
Pauline Helliar-SymonsConservative and UnionistWokingham Without2024
David DaviesConservative and UnionistWokingham Without2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)