Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:42 3 8 0 0 0 0 1 0

Wokingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary CowanIndependent / OtherArborfield05-05-2022
John KaiserConservative and Unionist PartyBarkham02-05-2019
Andy CroyLabour PartyBulmershe and Whitegates07-05-2020
Shahid YounisConservative and Unionist PartyBulmershe and Whitegates02-05-2019
Carl DoranLabour PartyBulmershe and Whitegates05-05-2022
Emma HobbsConservative and Unionist PartyCharvil07-05-2020
Keith BakerConservative and Unionist PartyCoronation05-05-2022
Kate HainesConservative and Unionist PartyCoronation02-05-2019
UllaKarin ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyEmmbrook07-05-2020
Philip MirfinConservative and Unionist PartyEmmbrook02-05-2019
Imogen Shepherd-DuBeyLiberal DemocratsEmmbrook05-05-2022
Dianne KingConservative and Unionist PartyEvendons07-05-2020
Chris BowringConservative and Unionist PartyEvendons02-05-2019
Helen PowerLiberal DemocratsEvendons05-05-2022
Charles MargettsConservative and Unionist PartyFinchampstead North07-05-2020
Daniel SargeantConservative and Unionist PartyFinchampstead North05-05-2022
Ian PittockLiberal DemocratsFinchampstead South07-05-2020
Simon WeeksConservative and Unionist PartyFinchampstead South05-05-2022
David HareLiberal DemocratsHawkedon05-05-2022
Clive JonesLiberal DemocratsHawkedon07-05-2020
Tim HoltonConservative and Unionist PartyHawkedon02-05-2019
Norman JorgensenConservative and Unionist PartyHillside02-05-2019
Pauline JorgensenConservative and Unionist PartyHillside07-05-2020
Chris SmithConservative and Unionist PartyHillside05-05-2022
Wayne SmithConservative and Unionist PartyHurst07-05-2020
Bill SoaneConservative and Unionist PartyLoddon05-05-2022
Richard DolinskiConservative and Unionist PartyLoddon07-05-2020
Abdul LoyesConservative and Unionist PartyLoddon02-05-2019
Ken MiallConservative and Unionist PartyMaiden Erlegh07-05-2020
Guy GrandisonConservative and Unionist PartyMaiden Erlegh05-05-2022
David ChoppingConservative and Unionist PartyMaiden Erlegh02-05-2019
Rachel BurgessLabour PartyNorreys05-05-2022
Malcolm RichardsConservative and Unionist PartyNorreys07-05-2020
Alistair AutyConservative and Unionist PartyNorreys02-05-2019
Graham HoweConservative and Unionist PartyRemenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe05-05-2022
John HalsallConservative and Unionist PartyRemenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe07-05-2020
Parry BatthConservative and Unionist PartyShinfield North02-05-2019
Charlotte Haitham TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyShinfield South07-05-2020
Barrie PatmanConservative and Unionist PartyShinfield South05-05-2022
Anthony PollockConservative and Unionist PartyShinfield South02-05-2019
Mike HainesConservative and Unionist PartySonning02-05-2019
Jenny ChengConservative and Unionist PartySouth Lake05-05-2022
Laura BlumenthalConservative and Unionist PartySouth Lake02-05-2019
Stuart MunroConservative and Unionist PartySwallowfield05-05-2022
Lindsay FerrisLiberal DemocratsTwyford07-05-2020
John JarvisConservative and Unionist PartyTwyford02-05-2019
Oliver WhittleConservative and Unionist PartyWescott07-05-2020
Julian McGhee-SumnerConservative and Unionist PartyWescott02-05-2019
Philip HouldsworthConservative and Unionist PartyWinnersh02-05-2019
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBeyLiberal DemocratsWinnersh07-05-2020
Prue BrayLiberal DemocratsWinnersh05-05-2022
David SleightConservative and Unionist PartyWokingham Without02-05-2019
Pauline Helliar-SymonsConservative and Unionist PartyWokingham Without07-05-2020
Angus RossConservative and Unionist PartyWokingham Without05-05-2022