Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Blaenau Gwent

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:0 12 0 0 0 1 0 28 0

Blaenau Gwent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martin John CookIndependentAbertillery06-05-2021
Nigel John DanielsIndependentAbertillery06-05-2021
Julie HoltIndependentAbertillery06-05-2021
Clive MeredithIndependentBadminton06-05-2021
Brian ThomasIndependentBadminton06-05-2021
Godfrey ThomasIndependentBeaufort06-05-2021
Keith Clark PritchardIndependentBeaufort06-05-2021
Garth P. CollierIndependentBlaina06-05-2021
John HillIndependentBlaina06-05-2021
D. Lyn EliasIndependentBrynmawr06-05-2021
Wayne HodginsIndependentBrynmawr06-05-2021
Joanna WilkinsIndependentBrynmawr06-05-2021
Gareth Leslie DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCwm06-05-2021
Derrick BevanLabour PartyCwm06-05-2021
Malcolm DayIndependentCwmtillery06-05-2021
Tim SharremLabour PartyCwmtillery06-05-2021
Dai DaviesIndependentCwmtillery06-05-2021
John P. MorganIndependentEbbw Vale North06-05-2021
Greg PaulsenIndependentEbbw Vale North06-05-2021
Bob SummersIndependentEbbw Vale North06-05-2021
Jonathan David MillardIndependentEbbw Vale South06-05-2021
Stewart HealyIndependentEbbw Vale South06-05-2021
Keith HaydenLabour PartyGeorgetown06-05-2021
John C MorganLabour PartyGeorgetown06-05-2021
Norman Lee ParsonsIndependentLlanhilleth06-05-2021
Hedley McCarthy, B.ALabour PartyLlanhilleth06-05-2021
Joanne CollinsIndependentLlanhilleth06-05-2021
Peter BaldwinLabour PartyNantyglo06-05-2021
Keri RowsonIndependentNantyglo06-05-2021
John Edward MasonIndependentNantyglo06-05-2021
David Hendry WilkshireLabour PartyRassau06-05-2021
Phil EdwardsIndependentRassau06-05-2021
Malcolm CrossLabour PartySirhowy06-05-2021
Tommy SmithLabour PartySirhowy06-05-2021
Gareth Alban DaviesIndependentSirhowy06-05-2021
Denzil HancockIndependentSix Bells06-05-2021
Mark HollandIndependentSix Bells06-05-2021
Amanda MooreIndependentTredegar Central and West06-05-2021
Stephen Colin ThomasLabour PartyTredegar Central and West06-05-2021
Haydn Leslie TrollopeLabour PartyTredegar Central and West06-05-2021
Bernard WillisLabour PartyTredegar Central and West06-05-2021