2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:1 27 0 0 0 1 0 22 0

Bridgend Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary HainesLabour PartyAberkenfig2027
Hywel WilliamsLabour PartyBlackmill2027
Simon GriffithsLabour PartyBrackla East and Coychurch Lower2027
Eugene CaparrosLabour PartyBrackla East and Coychurch Lower2027
William KendallLabour PartyBrackla East Central2027
Johanna Llewellyn-HopkinsLabour PartyBrackla West2027
John SpanswickLabour PartyBrackla West Central2027
Timothy WoodIndependent / OtherBridgend Central2027
Steven EasterbrookIndependent / OtherBridgend Central2027
Steven BletsoeIndependent / OtherBridgend Central2027
Ian SpillerIndependent / OtherBryntirion, Laleston and Merthyr Mawr2027
Colin DaviesLabour PartyBryntirion, Laleston and Merthyr Mawr2027
Anthony BerrowIndependent / OtherBryntirion, Laleston and Merthyr Mawr2027
Paul DaviesLabour PartyCaerau2027
Chris DaviesIndependent / OtherCaerau2027
Jon-Paul BlundellLabour PartyCefn-glas2027
David HarrisonIndependent / OtherCefn-glas2027
Martin WilliamsIndependent / OtherCoity Higher2027
Alan WathanIndependent / OtherCoity Higher2027
Amanda WilliamsIndependent / OtherCoity Higher2027
Richard GranvilleLabour PartyCornelly2027
Elaine WinstanleyLabour PartyCornelly2027
Jefferson TildesleyIndependent / OtherCornelly2027
Martyn JonesLabour PartyGarw Valley2027
Maxine LewisLabour PartyGarw Valley2027
Heather GriffithsLabour PartyGarw Valley2027
Malcolm JamesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlangynwyd2027
Philip JenkinsIndependent / OtherMaesteg East2027
Martin HughesLabour PartyMaesteg East2027
Ross ThomasIndependent / OtherMaesteg West2027
Richard CollinsLabour PartyMaesteg West2027
Rhys GoodeLabour PartyNant-y-moel2027
Jonathan PrattConservative and UnionistNewton2027
Norah ClarkeIndependent / OtherNottage2027
Della HughesIndependent / OtherOgmore Vale2027
Freya BletsoeIndependent / OtherOldcastle2027
Ian WilliamsIndependent / OtherOldcastle2027
Heidi BennettLabour PartyPen-y-fai2027
Richard WilliamsLabour PartyPencoed and Penprysg2027
Alex WilliamsIndependent / OtherPencoed and Penprysg2027
Melanie EvansLabour PartyPencoed and Penprysg2027
Graham WalterLabour PartyPorthcawl East Central2027
Neelo FarrLabour PartyPorthcawl East Central2027
Sean AspeyIndependent / OtherPorthcawl West Central2027
Huw DavidLabour PartyPyle, Kenfig Hill and Cefn Cribwr2027
Jane GebbieLabour PartyPyle, Kenfig Hill and Cefn Cribwr2027
Mike KearnLabour PartyPyle, Kenfig Hill and Cefn Cribwr2027
Rob SmithIndependent / OtherRest Bay2027
Tim ThomasIndependent / OtherSt Bride's Minor and Ynysawdre2027
Paula FordLabour PartySt Bride's Minor and Ynysawdre2027
Mark JohnIndependent / OtherSt Bride's Minor and Ynysawdre2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)