2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LAB/PC


Councillors:10 9 4 1 0 8 0 23 0

Conwy Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Elizabeth RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBetws-y-Coed and Trefriw2027
Ifor Glyn LloydIndependent / OtherBetws-yn-Rhos2027
Jacob WilliamsConservative and UnionistBryn2027
Goronwy EdwardsIndependent / OtherCaerhun2027
David CarrIndependent / OtherColwyn2027
Cheryl CarlisleConservative and UnionistColwyn2027
Sian GradyIndependent / OtherConwy2027
Emily OwenLabour PartyConwy2027
Antony BertolaConservative and UnionistCraig-y-don2027
Frank BradfieldIndependent / OtherCraig-y-don2027
Julie FallonIndependent / OtherDeganwy2027
Samantha CottonConservative and UnionistDeganwy2027
Austin RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEglwys-bach a Llangernyw2027
Neil CoverleyConservative and UnionistEirias2027
Gail JonesIndependent / OtherEirias2027
Ros Griffiths-WilliamsGreen PartyGele and Llanddulas2027
Andrew WoodIndependent / OtherGele and Llanddulas2027
Keith EelesIndependent / OtherGele and Llanddulas2027
Chris HughesLabour PartyGlyn2027
Abdul KhanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlyn2027
Mike PriestleyIndependent / OtherGlyn y Marl2027
Susan ShotterLiberal DemocratsGlyn y Marl2027
Dave JonesLabour PartyGlyn y Marl2027
Louise EmeryConservative and UnionistGogarth Mostyn2027
Mandy HawkinsLabour PartyGogarth Mostyn2027
Harry SavilleConservative and UnionistGogarth Mostyn2027
Kay RedheadIndependent / OtherKinmel Bay2027
Michael SmithIndependent / OtherKinmel Bay2027
Nigel SmithIndependent / OtherKinmel Bay2027
Gareth JonesConservative and UnionistLlandrillo-yn-Rhos2027
Chris BrockleyLabour PartyLlandrillo-yn-Rhos2027
Jo NuttallConservative and UnionistLlandrillo-yn-Rhos2027
Hannah FleetLabour PartyLlandrillo-yn-Rhos2027
Aaron WynnePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanrwst a Llanddoged2027
Nia OwenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanrwst a Llanddoged2027
Sharon DolemanIndependent / OtherLlansanffraid2027
Trystan LewisIndependent / OtherLlansannan2027
Geoff StewartIndependent / OtherLlysfaen2027
Stephen PriceLabour PartyMochdre2027
Penny AndowLabour PartyPandy2027
Charlie McCoubreyIndependent / OtherPen-sarn Pentre Mawr2027
Alan HunterIndependent / OtherPen-sarn Pentre Mawr2027
Paul LuckockIndependent / OtherPen-sarn Pentre Mawr2027
Anne McCaffreyIndependent / OtherPenmaenmawr2027
Cathy AugustinePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPenmaenmawr2027
Carol BeardIndependent / OtherPenrhyn2027
Chris CaterIndependent / OtherPenrhyn2027
Trevor StottLiberal DemocratsRhiw2027
Simon CroftLiberal DemocratsRhiw2027
John RobertsLiberal DemocratsRhiw2027
Bernice McLoughlinIndependent / OtherTowyn2027
Thomas MontgomeryConservative and UnionistTudno2027
Angie O'GradyLabour PartyTudno2027
Gwennol EllisPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesUwch Aled2027
Dilwyn RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesUwch Conwy2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)