2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000067
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:26 10 0 4 0 0 0 9 0

Braintree Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynette Bowers-FlintConservative and UnionistBocking Blackwater2027
Justin WrenchConservative and UnionistBocking Blackwater2027
Lyn WaltersConservative and UnionistBocking Blackwater2027
Lynn JefferisLabour PartyBocking North2027
John BaughConservative and UnionistBocking North2027
Jack EdwardsConservative and UnionistBocking South2027
Moia ThorogoodLabour PartyBocking South2027
Shirley MasonLabour PartyBraintree Central & Beckers Green2027
Thomas DiamondLabour PartyBraintree Central & Beckers Green2027
Jonathan AytenLabour PartyBraintree Central & Beckers Green2027
Martin GreenLabour PartyBraintree South2027
Kevin BowersConservative and UnionistBraintree South2027
Mary CunninghamConservative and UnionistBraintree West2027
George PrimeConservative and UnionistBraintree West2027
Diana GarrodConservative and UnionistBumpstead2027
Dennis AbramIndependent / OtherCoggeshall2027
Tom WalshIndependent / OtherCoggeshall2027
Peter SchwierConservative and UnionistGosfield & Greenstead Green2027
Graham ButlandConservative and UnionistGreat Notley & Black Notley2027
Frankie RicciConservative and UnionistGreat Notley & Black Notley2027
Tom CunninghamConservative and UnionistGreat Notley & Black Notley2027
James BondHalstead Residents' AssociationHalstead St Andrew's2027
Andy MundayHalstead Residents' AssociationHalstead St Andrew's2027
Malcolm FinckenLabour PartyHalstead Trinity2027
Jackie PellLabour PartyHalstead Trinity2027
Charley DervishConservative and UnionistHatfield Peverel & Terling2027
James ColeridgeConservative and UnionistHatfield Peverel & Terling2027
Wendy TaylorIndependent / OtherHedingham2027
Joanne BeavisIndependent / OtherHedingham2027
Paul ThorogoodGreen PartyKelvedon & Feering2027
Camilla FinchGreen PartyKelvedon & Feering2027
Ann HooksIndependent / OtherRayne2027
James AbbottGreen PartySilver End & Cressing2027
Bob WrightGreen PartySilver End & Cressing2027
Iona ParkerConservative and UnionistStour Valley North2027
David HollandConservative and UnionistStour Valley South2027
George CourtauldConservative and UnionistThe Colnes2027
Gabrielle SprayConservative and UnionistThe Colnes2027
Michael StainesIndependent / OtherThree Fields2027
Mark AultIndependent / OtherThree Fields2027
Toby WilliamsConservative and UnionistWitham Central2027
Sindhu RajeevConservative and UnionistWitham Central2027
Billy TaylorConservative and UnionistWitham North2027
Ethan WilliamsConservative and UnionistWitham North2027
Jackie MartinLabour PartyWitham South2027
Paul HeathLabour PartyWitham South2027
Jon HayesConservative and UnionistWitham West2027
Ron RamageConservative and UnionistWitham West2027
Richard van DulkenConservative and UnionistYeldham2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)