Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:6 34 6 0 0 0 0 24 0

Flintshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary McGuillLiberal DemocratsArgoed / Argoed05-05-2022
Helen BrownIndependent / OtherAston / Aston05-05-2022
George HardcastleIndependent / OtherAston / Aston05-05-2022
Robert DaviesIndependent / OtherBagillt East05-05-2022
Kevin RushLabour PartyBagillt West05-05-2022
Billy MullinLabour PartyBroughton North East05-05-2022
Derek ButlerLabour PartyBroughton South05-05-2022
Mike LoweLabour PartyBroughton South05-05-2022
Jean S DaviesConservative and UnionistBrynford05-05-2022
Richard JonesIndependent / OtherBuckley Bistre East05-05-2022
Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMIIndependent / OtherBuckley Bistre East05-05-2022
Andy WilliamsLabour PartyBuckley Bistre West05-05-2022
Neville PhillipsLiberal DemocratsBuckley Bistre West05-05-2022
Carol EllisIndependent / OtherBuckley Mountain05-05-2022
Dennis HutchinsonIndependent / OtherBuckley Pentrobin05-05-2022
Mike PeersIndependent / OtherBuckley Pentrobin05-05-2022
David HealeyLabour PartyCaergwrle05-05-2022
Tudor JonesLiberal DemocratsCaerwys05-05-2022
Owen ThomasConservative and UnionistCilcain05-05-2022
Bernie AttridgeIndependent / OtherConnah's Quay Central05-05-2022
Aaron ShottonLabour PartyConnah's Quay Central05-05-2022
Andy DunbobbinLabour PartyConnah's Quay Golftyn05-05-2022
Paul ShottonLabour PartyConnah's Quay Golftyn05-05-2022
Ian DunbarLabour PartyConnah's Quay South05-05-2022
Ian SmithLabour PartyConnah's Quay South05-05-2022
Martin WhiteLabour PartyConnah's Quay Wepre05-05-2022
Dave MackieIndependent / OtherEwloe05-05-2022
Janet AxworthyConservative and UnionistEwloe05-05-2022
Glyn BanksLabour PartyFfynnongroyw05-05-2022
Ian RobertsLabour PartyFlint Castle05-05-2022
David CoxLabour PartyFlint Coleshill05-05-2022
Michelle PerfectLabour PartyFlint Coleshill05-05-2022
Rita JohnsonIndependent / OtherFlint Oakenholt05-05-2022
Paul CunninghamLabour PartyFlint Trelawny05-05-2022
Vicky PerfectLabour PartyFlint Trelawny05-05-2022
Rosetta DolphinIndependent / OtherGreenfield05-05-2022
Sian BraunIndependent / OtherGronant05-05-2022
Adele Davies-CookeConservative and UnionistGwernaffield05-05-2022
Kevin HughesLiberal DemocratsGwernymynydd05-05-2022
Colin LeggIndependent / OtherHalkyn05-05-2022
Clive CarverConservative and UnionistHawarden05-05-2022
Mike AllportIndependent / OtherHigher Kinnerton05-05-2022
Ted PalmerLabour PartyHolywell Central05-05-2022
Joe JohnsonLabour PartyHolywell East05-05-2022
Paul JohnsonLabour PartyHolywell West05-05-2022
Gladys HealeyLabour PartyHope05-05-2022
Ray HughesLabour PartyLeeswood / Coedllai05-05-2022
Dave HughesLabour PartyLlanfynydd05-05-2022
Bob ConnahIndependent / OtherMancot / Mancot05-05-2022
Ralph SmallIndependent / OtherMancot / Mancot05-05-2022
Haydn BatemanIndependent / OtherMold Broncoed / Broncoed yr Wyddgrug05-05-2022
Chris BithellLabour PartyMold East / Dwyrain yr Wyddgrug05-05-2022
Geoff CollettLabour PartyMold South / De'r Wyddgrug05-05-2022
Brian LloydIndependent / OtherMold West / Gorllewin yr Wyddgrug05-05-2022
Patrick HeesomIndependent / OtherMostyn05-05-2022
Mared EastwoodLiberal DemocratsNew Brighton / New Brighton05-05-2022
Marion BatemanIndependent / OtherNorthop / Llaneurgain05-05-2022
Tony SharpsIndependent / OtherNorthop Hall / Northop Hall05-05-2022
Cindy HindsLabour PartyPenyffordd / Penyffordd05-05-2022
David WilliamsIndependent / OtherPenyffordd / Penyffordd05-05-2022
David WisingerLabour PartyQueensferry / Queensferry05-05-2022
Richard LloydLabour PartySaltney Mold Junction / Saltney Cyffordd yr Wyddgrug05-05-2022
Veronica GayIndependent / OtherSaltney Stonebridge / Saltney Stonebridge05-05-2022
Christine JonesLabour PartySealand / Sealand05-05-2022
David EvansLabour PartyShotton East / Dwyrain Shotton05-05-2022
Ron DaviesLabour PartyShotton Higher / Shotton Uchaf05-05-2022
Sean BibbyLabour PartyShotton West / Gorllewin Shotton05-05-2022
Tim RobertsConservative and UnionistTrelawnyd and Gwaenysgor / Trelawnyd a Gwaenysgor05-05-2022
Carolyn ThomasLabour PartyTreuddyn / Treuddyn05-05-2022
Chris DolphinLiberal DemocratsWhitford / Chwitffordd05-05-2022