Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:25 10 3 0 0 0 0 5 0

Monmouthshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phil MurphyConservative and Unionist PartyCaerwent06-05-2021
Jo WatkinsLiberal DemocratsCaldicot Castle06-05-2021
Paul JordanConservative and Unionist PartyCantref06-05-2021
Maureen PowellConservative and Unionist PartyCastle06-05-2021
Roger HarrisLabour PartyCroesonen06-05-2021
Dave JonesIndependentCrucorney06-05-2021
Bob GreenlandConservative and Unionist PartyDevauden06-05-2021
Tony EassonLabour PartyDewstow06-05-2021
Richard RodenConservative and Unionist PartyDixton with Osbaston06-05-2021
Mat FeakinsConservative and Unionist PartyDrybridge06-05-2021
Bryan JonesConservative and Unionist PartyGoytre Fawr06-05-2021
Alan DaviesLabour PartyGreen Lane06-05-2021
Sheila WoodhouseConservative and Unionist PartyGrofield06-05-2021
Martyn GroucuttLabour PartyLansdown06-05-2021
Paul PaviaConservative and Unionist PartyLarkfield06-05-2021
Val SmithIndependentLlanbadoc06-05-2021
Simon HowarthIndependentLlanelly Hill06-05-2021
Jane PrattConservative and Unionist PartyLlanelly Hill06-05-2021
Giles HowardConservative and Unionist PartyLlanfoist Fawr06-05-2021
Peter ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyLlangybi Fawr06-05-2021
Sara JonesConservative and Unionist PartyLlanover06-05-2021
Ruth EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyLlantilio Crossenny06-05-2021
Kevin WilliamsLabour PartyLlanwenarth Ultra06-05-2021
Malcolm LaneConservative and Unionist PartyMardy06-05-2021
Frances TaylorIndependentMill06-05-2021
Richard JohnConservative and Unionist PartyMitchel Troy06-05-2021
Jamie TreharneConservative and Unionist PartyOvermonnow06-05-2021
Peter FoxConservative and Unionist PartyPortskewett06-05-2021
Tudor ThomasLabour PartyPriory06-05-2021
Penny JonesConservative and Unionist PartyRaglan06-05-2021
Linda GuppyLiberal DemocratsRogiet06-05-2021
Jim HigginsonLabour PartySevern06-05-2021
Louise BrownConservative and Unionist PartyShirenewton06-05-2021
Ann WebbConservative and Unionist PartySt Arvans06-05-2021
Dimitri BatrouniLabour PartySt. Christophers06-05-2021
David DoveyConservative and Unionist PartySt. Kingsmark06-05-2021
Jez BeckerLiberal DemocratsSt. Mary's06-05-2021
Lisa DymockConservative and Unionist PartyThe Elms06-05-2021
Armand WattsLabour PartyThornwell06-05-2021
Debby BlakebroughIndependentTrellech United06-05-2021
Brian StrongConservative and Unionist PartyUsk06-05-2021
David EvansLabour PartyWest End06-05-2021
Laura JonesConservative and Unionist PartyWyesham06-05-2021