2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000022
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Newport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pat DrewettLabour PartyAllt-yr-yn2027
Matthew EvansConservative and UnionistAllt-yr-yn2027
David FouweatherConservative and UnionistAllt-yr-yn2027
Alex PimmLabour PartyAlway2027
Debbie HarveyLabour PartyAlway2027
Tim HarveyLabour PartyAlway2027
Mark SpencerLabour PartyBeechwood2027
Deb DaviesLabour PartyBeechwood2027
Matthew PimmLabour PartyBeechwood2027
Kevin WhiteheadNewport Independents PartyBettws2027
Janet CleverlyNewport Independents PartyBettws2027
Jason JordanNewport Independents PartyBettws2027
William RoutleyConservative and UnionistBishton and Langstone2027
Ray MogfordConservative and UnionistBishton and Langstone2027
Jason HughesLabour PartyCaerleon2027
Claire Baker-WestheadLabour PartyCaerleon2027
Stephen CocksLabour PartyCaerleon2027
Stephen MarshallLabour PartyGaer2027
Bev PerkinsLabour PartyGaer2027
Dimitri BatrouniLabour PartyGaer2027
John JonesConservative and UnionistGraig2027
John HarrisLabour PartyGraig2027
Martyn KellawayConservative and UnionistLlanwern2027
Allan MorrisIndependent / OtherLliswerry2027
James PetersonIndependent / OtherLliswerry2027
Mark HowellsIndependent / OtherLliswerry2027
Andrew SterryIndependent / OtherLliswerry2027
Jane MuddLabour PartyMalpas2027
James ClarkeLabour PartyMalpas2027
David MayerLabour PartyMalpas2027
Debbie JenkinsLabour PartyPillgwenlly2027
Saeed AdanLabour PartyPillgwenlly2027
Malcolm LintonLabour PartyRingland2027
Emma Stowell-CortenLabour PartyRingland2027
Laura LaceyLabour PartyRingland2027
Bev DaviesLabour PartyRogerstone East2027
Chris ReeksConservative and UnionistRogerstone North2027
Yvonne ForseyLabour PartyRogerstone West2027
John ReynoldsLabour PartyRogerstone West2027
Paul CockeramLabour PartyShaftesbury2027
Lauren JamesGreen PartyShaftesbury2027
Paul BrightLabour PartySt Julians2027
Phil HourahineLabour PartySt Julians2027
Carmel TownsendLiberal DemocratsSt Julians2027
Miqdad Al-NuaimiIndependent / OtherStow Hill2027
Kate ThomasLabour PartyStow Hill2027
Rhian HowellsLabour PartyTredegar Park and Marshfield2027
Allan ScreenLabour PartyTredegar Park and Marshfield2027
Trevor WatkinsLabour PartyTredegar Park and Marshfield2027
Gavin HortonLabour PartyVictoria2027
Farzina HussainLabour PartyVictoria2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)