2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000009
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LAB/LD


Councillors:10 10 2 0 0 2 0 35 1

Pembrokeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alec CormackLiberal DemocratsAmroth and Saundersfoot North2027
Iwan WardIndependent / OtherBoncath and Clydau2027
Delme HarriesIndependent / OtherBro Gwaun2027
Danny YoungConservative and UnionistBurton2027
Jamie AdamsIndependent / OtherCamrose2027
Vanessa ThomasIndependent / OtherCarew and Jeffreyston2027
John DaviesIndependent / OtherCilgerran and Eglwyswrw2027
Shon ReesIndependent / OtherCrymych and Mynachlog-ddu2027
Jacob WilliamsIndependent / OtherEast Williamston2027
Jordan RyanLabour PartyFishguard: North East2027
Pat DaviesIndependent / OtherFishguard: North West2027
Nicola GwynnLabour PartyGoodwick2027
Thomas TudorLabour PartyHaverfordwest: Castle2027
Anji TinleyIndependent / OtherHaverfordwest: Garth2027
Tim EvansIndependent / OtherHaverfordwest: Portfield2027
Andrew EdwardsIndependent / OtherHaverfordwest: Prendergast2027
David BryanConservative and UnionistHaverfordwest: Priory2027
Steve AldermanIndependent / OtherHundleton2027
Aled ThomasConservative and UnionistJohnston2027
Alistair CameronLiberal DemocratsKilgetty and Begelly2027
David SimpsonIndependent / OtherLampeter Velfrey2027
Tessa HodgsonIndependent / OtherLamphey2027
Michelle BatemanIndependent / OtherLetterston2027
Michael JohnIndependent / OtherLlangwm2027
Neil PriorIndependent / OtherLlanrhian2027
Simon WrightIndependent / OtherMaenclochog2027
Phillip KidneyIndependent / OtherManorbier and Penally2027
Di ClementsConservative and UnionistMartletwy2027
John ColeIndependent / OtherMerlin's Bridge2027
Terry DaviesIndependent / OtherMilford: Central2027
Guy WoodhamLabour PartyMilford: East2027
Michael StoddartIndependent / OtherMilford: Hakin2027
Vivien StoddartIndependent / OtherMilford: Hubberston2027
Alan DennisonIndependent / OtherMilford: North2027
Rhys SinnettPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMilford: West2027
Elwyn MorseIndependent / OtherNarberth: Rural2027
Marc TierneyLabour PartyNarberth: Urban2027
Huw MurphyIndependent / OtherNewport and Dinas2027
Simon HancockLabour PartyNeyland: East2027
Paul MillerLabour PartyNeyland: West2027
Michele WigginsIndependent / OtherPembroke Dock: Bufferland2027
Maureen BowenLabour PartyPembroke Dock: Bush2027
Joshua BeynonLabour PartyPembroke Dock: Central2027
Brian HallIndependent / OtherPembroke Dock: Market2027
Tony WilcoxLabour PartyPembroke Dock: Pennar2027
Jonathan GrimesConservative and UnionistPembroke: Monkton and St Mary South2027
Aaron CareyConservative and UnionistPembroke: Monkton and St Mary South2027
Jon HarveyIndependent / OtherPembroke: St Mary North2027
Mel PhillipsIndependent / OtherPembroke: St Michael2027
Steve YellandConservative and UnionistRudbaxton and Spittal2027
Chris WilliamsIndependent / OtherSaundersfoot South2027
Mark CarterConservative and UnionistSolva2027
Bethan PriceIndependent / OtherSt David's2027
Michael JamesIndependent / OtherSt Dogmaels2027
Rhys JordanConservative and UnionistSt Florence and St Mary Out Liberty2027
VacantVacantSt Ishmael's2027
Michael WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTenby: North2027
Sam Skyrme-BlackhallIndependent / OtherTenby: South2027
Peter MorganIndependent / OtherThe Havens2027
David HowlettConservative and UnionistWiston2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)