Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:11 7 1 0 0 6 0 35 0

Pembrokeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony BaronConservative and Unionist PartyAmroth06-05-2021
Robert SummonsConservative and Unionist PartyBurton06-05-2021
Jamie AdamsIndependent / OtherCamrose06-05-2021
Paul RapiPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCarew06-05-2021
John T DaviesIndependent / OtherCilgerran06-05-2021
Rod BowenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesClydau06-05-2021
Cristoffer TomosPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCrymych06-05-2021
Bob KilmisterLiberal DemocratsDinas Cross06-05-2021
Jacob WilliamsIndependent / OtherEast Williamston06-05-2021
Myles PepperIndependent / OtherFishguard North East06-05-2021
Pat DaviesIndependent / OtherFishguard North West06-05-2021
Kevin DoolinIndependent / OtherGoodwick06-05-2021
Thomas TudorLabour PartyHaverfordwest: Castle06-05-2021
Lyndon FraylingIndependent / OtherHaverfordwest: Garth06-05-2021
Tim EvansIndependent / OtherHaverfordwest: Portfield06-05-2021
Alison TudorLabour PartyHaverfordwest: Prendergast06-05-2021
David BryanConservative and Unionist PartyHaverfordwest: Priory06-05-2021
Margot Bateman OBEIndependent / OtherHundleton06-05-2021
Kenneth RowlandsIndependent / OtherJohnston06-05-2021
David PughIndependent / OtherKilgetty/Begelly06-05-2021
David SimpsonIndependent / OtherLampeter Velfrey06-05-2021
Tessa HodgsonIndependent / OtherLamphey06-05-2021
Michelle BatemanIndependent / OtherLetterston06-05-2021
Michael JohnIndependent / OtherLlangwm06-05-2021
Neil PriorIndependent / OtherLlanrhian06-05-2021
Huw GeorgeIndependent / OtherMaenclochog06-05-2021
Phillip KidneyIndependent / OtherManorbier06-05-2021
Di ClementsConservative and Unionist PartyMartletwy06-05-2021
John ColeIndependent / OtherMerlin's Bridge06-05-2021
Stephen JosephIndependent / OtherMilford: Central06-05-2021
Guy WoodhamLabour PartyMilford: East06-05-2021
Michael StoddartIndependent / OtherMilford: Hakin06-05-2021
Vivien StoddartIndependent / OtherMilford: Hubberston06-05-2021
Stanley Hudson MBEConservative and Unionist PartyMilford: North06-05-2021
Rhys SinnettPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMilford: West06-05-2021
Vic DennisLabour PartyNarberth06-05-2021
Elwyn MorseIndependent / OtherNarberth Rural06-05-2021
Paul HarriesIndependent / OtherNewport06-05-2021
Dr Simon HancockIndependent / OtherNeyland: East06-05-2021
Paul MillerLabour PartyNeyland: West06-05-2021
Paul DowsonIndependent / OtherPembroke Dock: Central06-05-2021
Joshua BeynonLabour PartyPembroke Dock: Llanion06-05-2021
Brian HallIndependent / OtherPembroke Dock: Market06-05-2021
Tony WilcoxLabour PartyPembroke Dock: Pennar06-05-2021
Pearl LlewellynIndependent / OtherPembroke: Monkton06-05-2021
Jon HarveyIndependent / OtherPembroke: St. Mary North06-05-2021
Aaron CareyConservative and Unionist PartyPembroke: St. Mary South06-05-2021
Aden BrinnConservative and Unionist PartyPembroke: St. Michael06-05-2021
Jonathan PrestonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPenally06-05-2021
Steve YellandConservative and Unionist PartyRudbaxton06-05-2021
Phil BakerIndependent / OtherSaundersfoot06-05-2021
Samuel KurtzConservative and Unionist PartyScleddau06-05-2021
Mark CarterConservative and Unionist PartySolva06-05-2021
David LloydIndependent / OtherSt David's06-05-2021
Michael JamesIndependent / OtherSt Dogmaels06-05-2021
Reg OwensIndependent / OtherSt Ishmaels06-05-2021
Michael WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTenby: North06-05-2021
Michael EvansIndependent / OtherTenby: South06-05-2021
Peter MorganIndependent / OtherThe Havens06-05-2021
David HowlettConservative and Unionist PartyWiston06-05-2021